City Calendar

Print

City Facilities Holiday Closures

  • Date: -

City Hall and Facility Closures

City Hall and most City facilities will be closed from Thursday, December 24, 2015, through Friday, January 1, 2016. All facilities reopen on Monday, January 4, 2016. The closure does do not apply to library services, public safety services or emergency on-call functions. To find out more, view the list of the City departments and services related to the closure.

Library Services Holiday Hours

  • Central Library and Branch Libraries
    • Thursday, December 24, open from 9 a.m. until 1 p.m.
    • Friday, December 25, all libraries closed.
    • Saturday, December 26, only Central Library open regular hours, all branches closed.
    • Sunday, December 27, regular hours all libraries.
    • Monday, December 28, libraries open 9 a.m. until 6 p.m., Corona del Mar Branch closed.
    • Tuesday, December 29 and Wednesday, December 30, all libraries open 9 a.m. until 6 p.m.
    • Thursday, December 31, all libraries open 9 a.m. until 1 p.m.
    • Friday, December 31, all libraries closed.

Street Sweeping Schedule

  • No street sweeping
    • Thursday, December 24, 2015
    • Friday, December 25, 2015
    • Thursday, December 31, 2015
    • Friday, January 1, 2016
    • All other days follow the regular sweeping schedule.

Trash Collection Schedule

  • Regular schedule Monday through Thursday, December 21 through 24, 2015. 
  • No collection on Friday, December 25, 2015. Instead, collection will occur on Saturday, December 26.
  • For more information, please visit residential trash collection or call 949-644-3055.

 

Return to full list >>

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer