Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Revenue DIVISION Contacts

 

Evelyn Tseng 

Revenue Manager

etseng@newportbeachca.gov

Hortensia Mato
Revenue Auditor
hmato@newportbeachca.gov
 
Theresa Schweitzer 
Senior Accountant 
tschweitzer@newportbeachca.gov
Caryl Bryant
Fiscal Specialist
cbryant@newportbeachca.gov  
 

   

Customer Service
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.GOV
Business License & regulatory permits
license@newportbeachca.GOV
Bryan Bello
Fiscal Specialist
bbello@newportbeachca.gov  

Monique Navarrete
License Supervisor

mnavarrete@newportbeachca.gov

Meg Walsh
Senior Fiscal Clerk
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov
Cynthia Shintani 
Senior Fiscal Clerk 
license@newportbeachca.gov   

Sonia Arechiga

Senior Fiscal Clerk
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov

Janine Williamson
Fiscal Specialist 

jwilliamson@newportbeachca.gov      

Tracy Suzuki
Fiscal Clerk
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov

Ellen Brenan

Senior Fiscal Clerk

ebrenan@newportbeachca.gov

 

Billing Services

revenueBILLING@newportbeachca.GOV

Seanne Carney
Fiscal Specialist 

scarney@newportbeachca.gov   

 

Citation APPEALS
Hearing Officer
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov  
Review Officer
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov