Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Administration   Email        Division Contact Information  
Chip Duncan, Fire Chief    cduncan@nbfd.net     Main Line (Auto)   949-644-3104 
Erika Rivera, Administrative Assistant to the Fire Chief     erivera@nbfd.net     Main Line (Live) 949-644-3355
Angela Velazquez, Administrative Manager   acrespi@nbfd.net     Fax 949-644-3120 
Julie Liang, Senior Fiscal Clerk   jliang@nbfd.net    
             

          



Emergency Medical Services Division    Email      Division Contact Information
Kristin Thompson, Division Chief    kthompson@nbfd.net      Fire Medics Program 949-644-3383 
Debbie Alcaraz, Administrative Technician   dalcaraz@nbfd.net         
Chris Brown, EMS Captain   

cbrown@nbfd.net 

       

 

           
Fire Operations Division    Email      Division Contact Information 
Jeff Boyles, Assistant Chief    jboyles@nbfd.net     Training & Safety 949-644-3113
Crystal Marie Luna, Administrative Technician   cmluna@nbfd.net       fdtraining@nbfd.net
Nick Stocks, Battalion Chief (A Shift)    nstocks@nbfd.net      
Nic Lucas, Battalion Chief (B Shift)    nlucas@nbfd.net     CERT Program
949-644-3112
Brian McDonough, Battalion Chief (C Shift)
bmcdonough@nbfd.net     nbcert@nbfd.net
  
Justin Carr, Training Battalion Chief    jcarr@nbfd.net      
Kevin Tiscareno, Training Captain   ktiscareno@nbfd.net     Fire Explorers Program
Matt Brisbois, Life Safety Specialist   mbrisbois@nbfd.net     fireexplorers@nbfd.net
             
Location: 100 Civic Center Drive, Bay 2B, Newport Beach, CA 92660         

 

           
Marine Operations Division   Email      Division Contact Information  
Rob Williams, Assistant Chief    rwilliams@nbfd.net      Surf Report  949-644-3171 
Andrea Talbott, Administrative Technician   atalbott@nbfd.net          
Mike Halphide, Lifeguard Battalion Chief    mhalphide@nbfd.net      S.T.A.R.T. 949-644-3358 
Brent Jacobsen, Lifeguard Battalion Chief    bjacobsen@nbfd.net
  www.nbjg.net    
Brian O'Rourke, Junior Lifeguard Captain    borourke@nbfd.net         
             
Location:  Benjamin M Carlson Lifeguard Headquarters, 70 Newport Pier, Newport Beach, CA 92663

 

~ Safety, Service, and Professionalism ~


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer