Show/Hide
Dealing with the drought - Learn about new regulations and how they affect you.

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Sunset from City Hall 

Main Line: 949-644-3300
Fax Number: 949-644-3305
24-Hour Job Information Line: 949-644-3211


ADMINISTRATION, CLASS & COMPENSATION, LABOR RELATIONS AND TRAINING

Terri L. Cassidy, J.D., Deputy City Manager/HR Director
tcassidy@newportbeachca.gov

Marissa Sur, Administrative Specialist to the Deputy City Manager/HR Director
msur@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3302

Maggie Williams-Dalgart, Sr. HR Analyst
mwilliams-dalgart@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3337

Jenny Chu, Department Assistant
jchu@newportbeachca.gov or 949-270-8142

 

BENEFITS AND RISK MANAGEMENT
*For Property Damage please contact the Revenue Division at (949) 644-3051

 
Cheryl "Sheri" Anderson, ARM, HR Manager
canderson@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3307

Leslie Campbell, HR Specialist
lcampbell@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3294

Jill Oritz, HR Specialist
jortiz@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3310

Jyll Ramirez, HR Specialist
jramirez@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3306

 

JOB OPPORTUNITIES AND RECRUITMENT & SELECTION

Rebecca Redyk, PHR, HR Manager
rredyk@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3304

Sarah Rodriguez, Sr. HR Analyst
srodriguez@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3301

Stephanie Godfrey, HR Specialist
sgodfrey@newportbeachca.gov or 949-270-8141