Development Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Public Right-of-Way

Development Services Division works closely with Community Development Department to coordinate construction projects, land use and development in the City.

Development Services includes:

 Contact Us

Name

Title

Phone

 Email

Mark Vukojevic

Deputy Public Works Director

949-644-3319

mvukojevic@newportbeachca.gov

Antony Brine

City Traffic Engineer

949-644-3329

tbrine@newportbeachca.gov

Right of Way Development Services

pbwdevelopmentgroup@newportbeachca.gov

David Keely

Senior Civil Engineer

949-644-3349

dkeely@newportbeachca.gov

Rodi Almendralo

Associate Civil Engineer

949-644-3334

ralmendralo@newportbeachca.gov                     

Socheata Chhouk

Associate Civil Engineer

949-644-3346

schhouk@newportbeachca.gov

Abby Cooke     

Assistant Civil Engineer    

949-644-3323

acooke@newportbeachca.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer