Skip to page body Home About City Government Department & Services Residents Visitors Business Online Services
Crystal Cove Birds by Raymond Otis

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Main Line: 949-644-3300
Fax Number: 949-644-3305
24-Hour Job Information Line: 949-644-3211


ADMINISTRATION

Terri L. Cassidy, J.D., Deputy City Manager/HR Director
tcassidy@newportbeachca.gov

Jyll Ramirez, Administrative Specialist to the Deputy City Manager
jramirez@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3306

Marissa Sur, Administrative Support Assistant 

BENEFITS AND RISK MANAGEMENT

*For Property Damage please contact the Revenue Division at (949) 644-3051


Cheryl "Sheri" Anderson, ARM, HR Manager
canderson@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3307

Jill Oritz, Management Specialist
jortiz@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3310

Leslie Campbell, HR Specialist
lcampbell@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3294


CLASS & COMPENSATION, LABOR RELATIONS AND TRAINING

Maggie Williams-Dalgart, Sr. HR Analyst
mwilliams-dalgart@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3337


JOB OPPORTUNITIES AND RECRUITMENT & SELECTION

Rebecca Redyk, PHR, HR Manager
rredyk@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3304

Sarah Rodriguez, Sr. HR Analyst
srodriguez@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3301

Stephanie Godfrey, HR Specialist
sgodfrey@newportbeachca.gov or 949-270-8141  


Last updated: 3/20/2015 3:01:18 PM