Skip to page body Home About City Government Department & Services Residents Visitors Business Online Services
Youth Banner

Recreation & Senior Services Director
Laura Detweiler 949-644-3157 ldetweiler@newportbeachca.gov
Recreation Superintendent
Sean Levin     949-644-3159 slevin@newportbeachca.gov

Recreation Front Office Staff

Recreation Front Desk

 

949-644-3151

recreation@newportbeachca.gov

Administrative Support Asst:

Elizabeth Arciniega

949-718-1861

earciniega@newportbeachca.gov  

Administrative Support Asst:

Jessica Battioli

949-644-3162

jbattioli@newportbeachca.gov  

Administrative Technician:

Sonia Villalvazo

949-718-1856

svillalvazo@newportbeachca.gov

Administrative Specialist:

Teri Craig

949-644-3158

tcraig@newportbeachca.gov       

Budget Analyst

Tam Ho

949-644-3273

tho@newportbeachca.gov

 

 

 

 

    
Active Kids/Preschool 101

Recreation Coordinator:     

Tu Phan         

949-644-3166           

tphan@newportbeachca.gov

Recreation Spvr:

Jonathon Harmon  

949-644-3150

jharmon@newportbeachca.gov

Recreation Manager:

Janet Cates

949-644-3154

jcates@newportbeachca.gov

Aquatics/Newport Coast Community Center

Pool Line:

 

949-270-8108

 

Newport Coast Community Center:

949-270-8100

 

Recreation Coord:      

 

949-270-8103     

 

Recreation Spvr: Jenn Schulz 949-270-8109 jschulz@newportbeachca.gov

Recreation Manager:

Racquel Valdez

949-644-3156

rvaldez@newportbeachca.gov

Marine Protection & Education

Tidepools:          

949-795-2381

MarineEducation@newportbeachca.gov

Marine Protection Spvr: 

Michelle Clemente

949-644-3036

mclemente@newportbeacha.gov 

Newport Navigator/Summer Special/Community Youth Center/Contract Instructors

Community Youth Center (CYC):

949-644-3165

 

 Recreation Coordinator:

Brason Alexander

949-644-3164

balexander@newportbeachca.gov  

Recreation Coordinator:

Kerran Lakin 

949-644-3161

klakin@newportbeachca.gov

Recreation Supervisor:

Stephanie Brown   

949-718-1993  

sbrown@newportbeachca.gov

Recreation Manager:

Racquel Valdez

949-644-3156

rvaldez@newportbeachca.gov 

Marketing Specialist:

Sarah Boulton

949-718-1995

sboulton@newportbeachca.gov

 

Senior Services- OASIS Senior Center Staff

Senior Services Manager: 

Celeste Jardine-Haug

949-644-3247

chaug@newportbeachca.gov  

Administrative Technician:

Anne Doughty   

949-644-3245

adoughty@newportbeachca.gov

Administrative Support Asst:

Josie Tran

949-644-3244

jtran@newportbeachca.gov

Asst Rec Coordinator:

Travis Benson 949-718-1826

tbenson@newportbeachca.gov

Recreation Coordinator:

Jennifer Sisoev

949-718-1819

jsisoev@newportbeachca.gov

Recreation Spvr:

Marci Byers

949-718-1822

mbyers@newportbeachca.gov

Recreation Spvr:

Leslie Hardy  

949-718-1821

lhardy@newportbeachca.gov

Recreation Spvr:

Susie DiGiovanna  

949-718-1825

sdigiovanna@newportbeachca.gov

Special Events/Reservations/Park Patrol

Park Patrol

 

949-795-2381

parkpatrol@newportbeachca.gov

Recreation Spvr: 

Matt Dingwall

949-644-3152

mdingwall@newportbeachca.gov

 Youth & Adults Sports Leagues

Recreation Coordinator:

Molly Patience  

949-644-3145

mpatience@newportbeachca.gov

Recreation Spvr:

Justin Schmillen

949-644-3160

jschmillen@newportbeachca.gov

Recreation Manager:

Janet Cates

949-644-3154

jcates@newportbeachca.gov

Last updated: 6/16/2014 9:23:03 AM