Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Financial Reporting Contacts

CAFR, Debt Issues, and Financial Information

Rukshana Virany, Accounting Manager
rvirany@newportbeachca.gov

949-644-3146

Davnette Librando, Accountant
dlibrando@newportbeachca.gov

949-644-3243

Jeremiah Lim, Accountant
jlim@newportbeachca.gov

949-644-3242

Trevor Power, Senior Accountant
tpower@newportbeachca.gov

949-644-3125

Katie Wills, Fiscal Specialist
kwills@newportbeachca.gov

949-644-3025

Distribution of Budget and CAFR

Marlene Burns, Administrative Specialist to the Finance Director
mburns@newportbeachca.gov

949-644-3127

Department Administrators

Dan Matusiewicz, Finance Director
danm@newportbeachca.gov

949-644-3123
Steve Montano, Finance Deputy Director 
smontano@newportbeachca.gov
949-644-3124