HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Sunset from City Hall 

Main Line: 949-644-3300
Fax Number: 949-644-3305


ADMINISTRATION, CLASS & COMPENSATION & LABOR RELATIONS

Barbara J. Salvini, Human Resources Director
bsalvini@newportbeachca.gov

Traci Mackinen, Administrative Assistant to the HR Director
tmackinen@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3298

Natalie Asato, Department Assistant
nasato@newportbeachca.gov 949-270-8142

Monica Candelario, Student Aide
mcandelario@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3256

 

WORKERS' COMPENSATION, HRIS & RISK MANAGEMENT
*For Property Damage please contact the Revenue Division at (949) 644-3051

Jyll Ramirez, HR Specialist II
jramirez@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3306

Marissa Sur, HR Specialist II
msur@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3302

Tosha Sanchez, HR Specialist I
tbsanchez@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3337

 

JOB OPPORTUNITIES, RECRUITMENT & SELECTION, BENEFITS & TRAINING

Rebecca Redyk, PHR, HR Manager
rredyk@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3304

Sarah Rodriguez, Sr. HR Analyst
srodriguez@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3301

Jill Ortiz, HR Specialist II
jortiz@newportbeachca.gov or 949-644-3310

Kateryna Glenn, HR Specialist I
kglenn@newportbeachca.gov or 949-270-8141