

City of Newport Beach Neighborhood Revitalization Committee

Meets on Thursday following 1st Council Meeting of the month

Mayor Michael Henn Council Member Rush Hill Council Member Ed Selich

City Staff
Dave Kiff, City Manager
Dana Smith, Assistant City Manager
Dave Webb, Deputy Public Works Director
Leonie Mulvihill, Assistant City Attorney
Kim Brandt, Community Development Director
Monika Goodwin, Administrative Assistant

City of Newport Beach Revitalization Areas Citizen Advisory Panels

Appointed July 14, 2011

Via Lido/City Hall site (6 members):

Council Liaison Rush Hill

Santa Ana Heights Landscaping (2 members):

Council Liaison Mayor Michael Henn

Roberta Buchanan Bill Dunlap Hugh Helm Craig Batley Richard Luehrs George Schroeder Tim Stoaks Sarah Wilkinson

Council Liaison Rush Hill

Corona del Mar Entry Improvements (5 members)

Balboa Village site (5 members): Council Liaison Mayor Michael Henn

Terri Pasquale Sandie Haskell
Ralph Rodheim John Hyatt
Craig Smith Lisa Jordan
Jim Stratton Bernie Svalstad
Mark Hoover Ron Yeo

West Newport Landscaping (5 members): Council Liaison Edward Selich

Cindy Koller Gina Lesley Jeffrey Morris Tony Petros Paul Watkins

CDD\NRC\CAP member list 8-10-11.doc