3.07%

CPI calculation based on LA/OC adjustment from Aug 2010 to April 2011

SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Total or Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)	CPI Notes	Implementation Date
ALL DEPARTMENTS						
General Information Requests	Pubilc Records Act Requests	P.R. Act	see notes		No Materials plus 100% Fully Loaded Hourly Duplication Rate	Immediate
Regular Photo Copies		P.R. Act		\$ 3.00	Yes Materials plus incremental rate per every 5 minutes of service	Immediate
Print Shop Copies			see notes		No Materials plus \$10	Immediate
Records on Computer DVD/CD		P.R. Act	see notes		No Materials plus 100% Fully Loaded Hourly Duplication Rate	Immediate
Outside Copy Services			see notes		No 100% of Contractor Cost	Immediate
8.5" x 11" Copies from Microfiche	Digital Images	P.R. Act	see notes		No Materials plus 100% Fully Loaded Hourly Duplication Rate	Immediate
11" x 17" Copies of Drawings from Microfiche	Digital Images	P.R. Act	see notes		No Materials plus 100% Fully Loaded Hourly Duplication Rate	Immediate
Collection Costs	Costs and Charges for Collection of Delinquent Fees	Resolution 2001-46	see notes		No 100% of all third party costs and charges	Immediate
Return Check Fee	First Returned Check Within One Year Period	California Civil Code 1719.0 (a)	see notes		No Maximum Permitted	Immediate
Return Check Fee	Second And Subsequent Returned Checks Within One Year Period	California Civil Code 1719.0 (a)	see notes		No Maximum Permitted	Immediate
Notary Fee	Per Signature	Gov. Code Section 8211	\$ 10.00		No	Immediate
Atlas Books		Resolution 2001-46	see notes		No 100% of Contractor Cost	Immediate
"E" Size Maps		Resolution 2001-46	see notes		No 100% of Contractor Cost	Immediate
"B" Size Color Maps		Resolution 2001-46	see notes		No 100% of Contractor Cost	Immediate
"D" Size Atlas Sheets Maps		Resolution 2001-46	see notes		No 100% of Contractor Cost	Immediate
"B" Size Atlas Map Book Sheets		Resolution 2001-46	see notes		No 100% of Contractor Cost	Immediate
Penalty and Interest	If fees for services are not paid when due, then in addition to the fees for services a late payment penalty in the amount equal to ten percent (10%) of the unpaid amount shall be imposed.		see notes		No 10% First Penalty / 10% Second Penalty / 10% Interest	Immediate
Fingerprint Processing With DOJ	Processing Charge	Resolution 2001-46	see notes		No Pass Through 100% DOJ Charge	Immediate
FINANCE - Finance fees were reviewed in detail	l and adjustments were made based on study results and not	CPI adjustments.				
Revenue						
Business License Initial Application	Application Processing Fee	Resolution 2005-42	\$ 44.00		Yes	Immediate
Business License - duplicate	Reprint Certificate	M.C. 5.04.200	\$ 9.00		Yes	30 days after 2nd reading
Business License - change in information			\$ 19.00		Yes This fee was not on the previous MFS, but has been charged.	Immediate
Dog License	Per Month	M.C. 7.04.060	\$ 2.00		No Service is provided by a vendor.	Immediate
Dog License-Sterilized	Per Month	M.C. 7.04.060	\$ 1.00		No Service is provided by a vendor.	Immediate
Dog License	Tag Replacement	M.C. 7.04.060	\$ 4.00		No Service is provided by a vendor.	Immediate
Dog License	Late Charge, 10% first and second	M.C. 7.04.060	see notes		No 10% first penalty, 10% second penalty	Immediate
Second Hand Dealer	Permit	M.C. 5.20.060	\$ 82.00		Yes	Immediate
Second Hand Dealer	Renewal + DOJ Fingerprint processing	M.C. 5.20.060	\$ 44.00		Yes	Immediate
Vehicles For Hire	Certificate (Plus Fee For Each Vehicle Shown Below)	M.C. 5.12.030	\$ 1,009.00		Yes	Immediate
Vehicles For Hire	Fee For Each Vehicle	M.C. 5.12.030	\$ 466.00		Yes	Immediate
Vehicles For Hire	Annual Vehicle Fee First Vehicle (Additional Vehicle Fee Shown Below)	M.C. 5.12.110	\$ 449.00		Yes	Immediate

SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Total or B		Incremental - (if applicable)	CPI Notes	Implementation Date
FINANCE - Finance fees were reviewed in detail a	and adjustments were made based on study results and not	CPI adjustments.					
Vehicles For Hire	Annual Vehicle Fee For Each Additional Vehicle	M.C. 5.12.110	\$	449.00		Yes	Immediate
Vehicles For Hire	Driver's Permit	M.C. 5.12.230	\$	881.00		Yes	Immediate
Vehicles For Hire	Driver's Permit Renewal	M.C. 5.12.230	\$	449.00		Yes	Immediate
Fire Arms Sales Permit	Permit For Retail Sales	M.C. 5.80.040	\$	69.00		Yes	Immediate
Adult Oriented Business Permits	Permit	M.C. 5.96.020(B)	\$	736.00		Yes	Immediate
Escort Service Permit	Permit To Conduct Escort Services	M.C. 5.90.020	\$	700.00		Yes	Immediate
Escort Service	Escort Employee	M.C. 5.90.035	\$	348.00		Yes	Immediate
Live Entertainment Permit	Permit	M.C. 5.28.030	\$	149.00		Yes	Immediate
Dance Permit	Permit	M.C. 5.32.040	\$	149.00		Yes	Immediate
Short Term Lodging Permits - initial	Permit	M.C. 5.95.040	\$	146.00		Yes	Immediate
Short Term Lodging Permits - reprint	Reprint Certificate		\$	8.00		Yes New fee	Immediate
Sound Amp Permit	Permit	M.C. 10.32.020	\$	145.00		Yes	Immediate
Delinquent TOT payment			\$	37.00		Yes New fee	Immediate
TOT reprint			\$	9.00		Yes New fee	Immediate
Going Out of Business Signage Permit - Initial		M.C. 5.16.030	\$	74.00		Yes	Immediate
Going Out of Business Signage Permit - Extension	1	M.C. 5.16.030	\$	46.00		Yes	Immediate
Film Production Permit Application-Without Film		M.C. 5.46.030	\$	483.00		Yes The Film Permit process is being evaluated. No changes to the fee level are recommended at this time.	Immediate
Liaison Film Production Permit Application-With Film Liaison		M.C. 5.46.030	\$	48.00		Yes The Film Permit process is being evaluated. No changes to the fee level are recommended at this time.	Immediate
Film Permit Fee		M.C. 5.46.030	\$	270.00		Yes The Film Permit process is being evaluated. No changes to the fee level are recommended at this time.	Immediate
Review of Special Package Deals Hotels	Hotels Special Package Deals	M.C.3.16.050 (C)	\$	139.00		Yes	Immediate
Preferential Parking Permit		MC. 12.68.040	\$	16.00		No	Immediate
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT - BUILDING							
Administration							
Special Inspector Original Licenses Each Test	Per Classification	M.C.15.02.140	\$	96.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Special Inspector Licenses Renewal	Per Classification	M.C.15.02.140	\$	64.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Record Management	Per 8 1/2" x 11" Page	M.C.15.02	\$	1.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Record Management	Per Sheet Of Drawing	M.C.15.02	\$	2.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Appeals Board Hearing	Filing Fee for Appeal	M.C.15.02	\$	6,494.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Modification To UBC/Alt. Materials & Methods Each Item	To Comply With Section 105 & 106 Of The Uniform Administrative Code	M.C.15.02	\$	257.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Authorization to duplicate record drawings	Obtain approval from owner & architect	M.C.15.02	\$	53.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Hazardous Material Disclosure	Processing	M.C.15.02	\$	15.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Flood Zone Determination	Written Determination	M.C.15.02	\$	53.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Plan Reviews							*
Preliminary Plan Review	Fee Per Staff Member, Per Hour, One Hour Minimum	M.C.15.02	\$	179.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Plan Check Hourly Rate	Fee per Hour	M.C.15.02	\$	146.00		Yes	60 days after adoption

			Kound	aea aown t	o nearest dollar			
SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Total o	or Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)		I Notes	Implementation Date
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT - BUILDING								
Additional Plan Review And Rechecks In Excess Of 2	Required by Revisions After the First Approval of Drawings Or Excessive Rechecks Due to Unsolved Corrections Fee Per Hour, Minimum Half Hour	M.C.15.02	\$	146.00)	Ye	s	60 days after adoption
Plan Review	Buildings Or Structures	M.C.15.02	72% of I	Building Pe	rmit Fee	N	0	60 days after adoption
Repetitive Plan Review	Similar Units In Tracts Containing More Than 5 Units After Model When Full Fee Is Paid For Model	M.C.15.02	25% of I	Plan Check	Fee	N		60 days after adoption
Energy Compliance Review	Title 24 compliance review of documents	M.C.15.02	0.06% of	f Construct	ion Cost	N	Minimum \$55. Maximum for 1 & 2 dwelling \$261. \$469 maximum for all others.	60 days after adoption
Disabled Access Compliance Review	Title 24 compliance review of documents	M.C.15.02	0.1% of	Construction	on Cost	N	Minimum \$80. Maximum \$803.	60 days after adoption
Grading Plan Review by City Staff	Code Compliance Review of Grading Plans	M.C.15.02	72% of 0	Grading Pe	rmit Fee	N)	60 days after adoption
Grading Plan Review of Complex Projects by Consultant	Code Compliance Review of Grading Plans	M.C.15.02	120% of	Consultan	t Fee	N		60 days after adoption
Solar Systems Up to and Including 3KW	Code Compliance Review	M.C.15.02	\$	135.00)	Ye	S	60 days after adoption
Determination of Unreasonable Hardship	To comply with Disabled Access Requirements	M.C.15.02	\$	248.00)	Ye	s	60 days after adoption
Electrical Plan Review	Code compliance review of electrical plans	M.C.15.02	72% of 7	Total Permi	t Fee	N	0	60 days after adoption
Mechanical Plan Review	Code compliance review of HVAC plans	M.C.15.02	72% of 7	Total Permi	t Fee	N	0	60 days after adoption
Plumbing Plan Review	Code compliance review of Plumbing plans	M.C.15.02	72% of 7	Total Permi	t Fee	N	0	60 days after adoption
Drainage Plan Review for Alteration to Drainage	Drainage compliance review of documents	M.C.15.10.070	\$	247.00)	Ye	s	60 days after adoption
Water Quality Management Plan Review (Commercial Projects)	Code Compliance Review/Inspections-Building Fee	M.C.15.10.070	\$	873.00)	Ye	s This fee was separated into 2 fees - Plan Review and Inspection	60 days after adoption
Water Quality Management Inspections (Commercial Projects)	Code Compliance Review/Inspections-Plan Check Fee	M.C.15.10.071	\$	1,206.00)	Ye	s This fee was separated into 2 fees - Plan Review and Inspection	60 days after adoption
Water Quality Management Plan Review/Inspections (Residential Projects)	Code Compliance Review/Inspections-Building Fee	M.C.15.10.070	\$	625.00)	Ye	s	60 days after adoption
Water Quality Management Plan Review/Inspections (Residential Projects)	Code Compliance Review/Inspections-Plan Check Fee	M.C.15.10.070	\$	448.00		Ye		60 days after adoption
Overtime Plan Review	Request To Expedite Plan Check and Work Overtime	M.C.15.02	minimur	m	Check Fees, \$271			60 days after adoption
Plan Check Extension	Request To Extend Plan Check	M.C.15.02	\$	53.00		Υe	s	60 days after adoption
Harbor Construction	Code Compliance Review	M.C.15.02	72% of	Permit Fee		N		60 days after adoption
Waste Management Administration Fee	Administration Fee Demolition	M.C.15.02	\$	16.00)	Ye	s	60 days after adoption
Inspections								
Off-Hours Inspection Request	Per Hour, 2 Hour Minimum @ 1.5/hr	M.C.15.02	\$	180.00)	Ye	s	60 days after adoption
Re-Inspection	Per Hour Assessed When Corrections Are Not Completed	M.C.15.02	\$	120.00)	Ye	s	60 days after adoption
Other Inspections	Per Hour Inspections Not Otherwise Specified / One Hour Minimum	M.C.15.02	\$	120.00)	Ye	s	60 days after adoption
Permit Fees			·					
Building Permit	\$1.00 To \$2,000.00	M.C.15.02	\$	96.00)	Ye	s	60 days after adoption
	\$2,001.00 To \$25,000.00	M.C.15.02	\$	97.00	\$ 14.92	2 Ye	s Base fee for the first \$2,000 + incremental cost for each addtl \$1,000 or fraction of, to and including \$25,000	60 days after adoption
	\$25,001.00 To \$50,000.00	M.C.15.02	\$	438.00	\$ 10.75	5 Ye	s Base fee for the first \$25,000 + incermental cost for each addtl \$1,000 or fraction of, to and including \$50,000	60 days after adoption
	50,001.00 To \$100,000.00	M.C.15.02	\$	709.00) \$ 7.41	1 Ye	s Base fee for the first \$50,000 + incremental cost for each addtl \$1,000 or fraction of, to and including \$100,000	60 days after adoption

			N	ounaea aown to	nearest do	niai			
SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	To	otal or Base Fee	Increment (if applic	ntal - able)	CPI Notes		Implementation Date
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT - BUILDING									
	\$100,001.00 To \$500,000.00	M.C.15.02	\$	1,084.00	\$	5.74	Yes Base fee for the first \$100,000 + increme \$1,000 or fraction of, to and including \$		60 days after adoption
	\$500,001.00 To \$1,000,000.00	M.C.15.02	\$	3,322.00	\$		Yes Base fee for the first \$500,000 + increme \$1,000 or fraction of, to and including \$	61,000,000	60 days after adoption
	\$1,000,001.00 to \$5,000,000.00	M.C.15.02	\$	5,831.00	\$		Yes Base fee for the first \$1,000,000 + incren addtl \$1,000 or fraction of, to and inclu-	ding \$5,000,000	60 days after adoption
	Over \$5,000,000	M.C.15.02	\$	19,154.00	\$	3.34	Yes Base fee for the first \$5,000,000 + incren addtl \$5,000 or fraction of	mental cost for each	60 days after adoption
Harbor Construction									
	\$1.00 - \$2,000.00	M.C.15.02	\$	97.00			Yes		60 days after adoption
	\$2,001.00 - \$8,000.00	M.C.15.02	\$	97.00	\$	14.92	Yes Base fee for the first \$2,000 + increment \$1,000 or fraction of, to and including \$		60 days after adoption
	\$8,001.00 - \$50,000.00	M.C.15.02	\$	187.00			Yes Base fee for the first \$8,000 + increment \$1,000 or fraction of, to and including \$	650,000	60 days after adoption
	\$50,001.00 - \$100,000.00	M.C.15.02	\$	730.00			Yes Base fee for the first \$50,000 + incremer \$1,000 or fraction of, to and including \$	5100,000	60 days after adoption
	\$100,001.00 - \$500,000.00	M.C.15.02	\$	1,095.00			Yes Base fee for the first \$100,000 + increme \$1,000 or fraction of, to and including \$	5500,000	60 days after adoption
	\$500,001.00 - \$1,000.000.00	M.C.15.02	\$	3,390.00			Yes Base fee for the first \$500,000 + increme \$1,000 or fraction of, to and including \$	61,000,000	60 days after adoption
	\$1,000,001.00 and up	M.C.15.02	\$	5,852.00	\$	3.34	Yes Base fee for the first \$1,000,000 + incren addtl \$10,000 or fraction of	nental cost for each	60 days after adoption
Strong Motion Instrumentation (CA State Fee)	Residential Structures Less Than Three Stories High	Section 2705 Public Resources Code		see notes			No 100% of State Fee		60 days after adoption
Grading Permit Fee is to be calculated based on Cut or Fill which ever is greater, plus permit fee based on valuation of site improvements									
Grading Permit - Based on Cut or Fill which ever is greater	0-200 Cubic Yards (Cut or Fill)	M.C.15.10.070	\$	789.00			Yes		60 days after adoption
	201-300 Cubic Yards	M.C.15.10.070	\$	809.00			Yes		60 days after adoption
	301-400 Cubic Yards	M.C.15.10.070	\$	828.00			Yes		60 days after adoption
	401-500 Cubic Yards	M.C.15.10.070	\$	848.00			Yes		60 days after adoption
	501-600 Cubic Yards	M.C.15.10.070	\$	886.00			Yes		60 days after adoption
	601-700 Cubic Yards	M.C.15.10.070	\$	924.00			Yes		60 days after adoption
	701-800 Cubic Yards	M.C.15.10.070	\$	963.00			Yes		60 days after adoption
	801-900 Cubic Yards	M.C.15.10.070	\$	1,001.00			Yes		60 days after adoption
	901-1000 Cubic Yards	M.C.15.10.070	\$	1,039.00			Yes		60 days after adoption
	1,001-10,000 Cubic Yards	M.C.15.10.070	\$	1,043.00	\$ 3	65.14	Yes Base fee for the first 1,000 cubic yards + each addtl 1,000 CY or fraction of, to ar		60 days after adoption
	10,001-100,000 Cubic Yards	M.C.15.10.070	\$	4,310.00	\$ 3	64.63	Yes Base fee for the first 10,000 cubic yards each addtl 10,000 CY or fraction of, to a CY		60 days after adoption
	100,001 Cubic Yards or more	M.C.15.10.070	\$	7,678.00	\$ 3	54.71	Yes Base fee for the first 100,000 cubic yards each addtl 10,000 CY or fraction of	s + incremental cost for	60 days after adoption
Grading Permit Fees (Based on Site Improvements)	Curb & Gutter, Paving, Erosion Control			ne As Building Pe	ermit Fee Ta	able	No		60 days after adoption
Drainage Permits for Alteration to Drainage	Inspection Of Drainage System	M.C.15.10.070	\$	247.00			Yes		60 days after adoption

SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Total	or Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)	CPI	Notes	Implementation Date
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT - BUILD	DING							
Electrical Permit Fees								
	Permit Issuance	M.C.15.02	\$	34.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Supplemental Permits Issuance, Fee For Each Permit	M.C.15.02	\$	9.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Combination Electrical Permit	Residential Construction	M.C.15.02	7% of I	Bldg Permit Fe	е	No		60 days after adoption
Combination Electrical Permit	Non-Residential Construction, Hotels & Apartment Bldgs over 2 story	M.C.15.02	14% of	Bldg Permit F	ee	No		60 days after adoption
Electrical Unit Permit Fee								
	Fee For Each Outlets, First 20	M.C.15.02	\$	1.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Outlets, After First 20	M.C.15.02	\$	0.96		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Lighting Fixtures, First 20	M.C.15.02	\$	1.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Lighting Fixture, After 20	M.C.15.02	\$	0.96		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Low Voltage System	M.C.15.02						
	Fee For Each Low Voltage Outlet, First 20	M.C.15.02	\$	1.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Low Voltage Outlet, After First 20	M.C.15.02	\$	0.96		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Pole or Platform-Mounted Lighting Fixtures	M.C.15.02	\$	1.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Theatrical-type Lighting Fixtures Or Assemblies	M.C.15.02	\$	1.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Residential Appliance or Receptacle Outlet (New Construction)	M.C.15.02	\$	6.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Non-Residential Appliances and Self- Contained Factory-Wired, Not exceeding one horsepower	M.C.15.02	\$	6.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Power Apparatus, Rating in horsepower, kilowatts, kilovolt-amperes, or kilovolt-amperes-reactive:	M.C.15.02						
	Up to and including 1	M.C.15.02	\$	6.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Over 1 and Not Over 10	M.C.15.02	\$	16.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Over 10 and Not Over 50	M.C.15.02	\$	32.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Over 50 and Not Over 100	M.C.15.02	\$	63.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Over 100	M.C.15.02	\$	96.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each 100 Feet Or Fraction Thereof Of Bus ways, For Trolley & Plug-in Type Bus ways. Note: Additional Fees For Other Fixtures Connected To The Trolley	M.C.15.02	\$	9.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Sign, Outline Lighting and Marquees supplied from one branch circuit	M.C.15.02	\$	34.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Service:							
	600 Volts or Less and Not Over 200 Amperes in Rating	M.C.15.02	\$	39.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	600 Volts or Less and Over 200 Amperes to 1,000 Amperes	M.C.15.02	\$	79.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Over 600 Volts or Over 1,000 Amperes in Rating	M.C.15.02	\$	158.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Miscellaneous Apparatus, Conduits and Conductors	M.C.15.02	\$	23.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Special Event, Each Generator, Electrical	M.C.15.02	\$	34.00		Yes		60 days after adoption

SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Total o	or Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)	СРІ	Notes	Implementation Date
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT - BUILDI	NG							
	Special Event Lighting	M.C.15.02	\$	9.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Temporary Power Service	M.C.15.02	\$	34.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Temporary Service Pedestal	M.C.15.02	\$	34.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Temp. Distribution System, Lighting, Outlet, Decorative Site, Temporary Receptacles, Switches And Lighting Outlets In Which Current Is Controlled (Except Services, Feeders, Meters)	M.C.15.02	\$	17.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Mechanical Permit Fees								
	Permit Issuance	M.C.15.02	\$	34.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Supplemental Permits Issuance, Fee For Each Permit	M.C.15.02	\$	9.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Combination Mechanical Permit	Residential Construction	M.C.15.02	5% of Bl	ldg Permit Fe	e	No		60 days after adoption
Combination Mechanical Permit	Non-Residential Construction, Hotels & Apartment Bldgs over 2 story	M.C.15.02	12% of I	Bldg Permit F	ee	No		60 days after adoption
Mechanical Unit Permit Fees	Fee For Each Forced Air or Gravity Type Furnace up to and including 100,000 Btu/h	M.C.15.02	\$	19.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Forced Air or Gravity Type Furnace over 100,000 Btu/h	M.C.15.02	\$	23.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Floor Furnace, Including Vent	M.C.15.02	\$	19.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Suspended Heater, Recessed Wall Heater or Floor-Mounted Unit Heater	M.C.15.02	\$	19.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Installation, Relocation, Replacement of Appliance Vent	M.C.15.02	\$	9.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Repair, Alteration of , Add'n to Heating / Cooling Appliances	M.C.15.02	\$	19.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Boiler or Compressor to and Including 3 HP	M.C.15.02	\$	19.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Absorption System to and Including 100,000 Btu/h	M.C.15.02	\$	19.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Boiler or Compressor Over 3 HP to and including 15 HP	M.C.15.02	\$	34.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Absorption Sys. Over 100,000 Btu/h & including 500,00 Btu/h	M.C.15.02	\$	34.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Boiler or Compressor Over 15 HP to and including 30 HP	M.C.15.02	\$	47.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Absorption Sys. Over 500,000 Btu/h & including 1,000,000 Btu/h	M.C.15.02	\$	47.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Boiler or Compressor Over 30 HP to and including 50 HP	M.C.15.02	\$	70.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Absorption Sys. Over 1,000,000 Btu/h including 1,750,000 Btu/h	M.C.15.02	\$	70.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Boiler or Compressor over 50 HP	M.C.15.02	\$	119.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Absorption System Over 1,750,000 Btu/h	M.C.15.02	\$	119.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Air handling Unit To & Including 10,000 Cu Ft/Min Including Attached Ducts	M.C.15.02	\$	13.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Air Handling Unit Over 10,000 cfm	M.C.15.02	\$	23.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Evaporative Cooler Other Than Portable Type	M.C.15.02	\$	13.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
	Fee For Each Ventilation Fan Connected to a Single Duct	M.C.15.02	\$	9.00		Yes		60 days after adoption

3.07%

CPI calculation based on LA/OC adjustment from Aug 2010 to April 2011

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT - BUILDING Fee For Each Ventilation System Not Connected to Any Other System Fee For Each Hood Served by Mech Exhaust, Including Ducts Fee For Each Hood Served by Mech Exhaust, Including Ducts Fee For Each Domestic Type Incinerator Fee For Each Commercial or Industrial Type Incinerator Other Equipment or Appliances Not Listed in This Code, Fee For Each Permit Supplemental Permits Issuance, Fee For Each Permit Supplemental Permits Issuance, Fee For Each Permit Combination Plumbing Permit Non-Residential Construction Combination Plumbing Permit Non-Residential Construction, Hotels & Apartment Bidgs over 2 story Plumbing Permit Unit Fees Fee For Each Plumbing Fixture, Trap, Set of Fixtures on One Trap Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee Per Drain In Rainwater Systems Fee For Each Cesspool Fee For Each Private Sewage Disposal System Fee For Each Nater Heater and/or Vent Fee For Each Nater Heater and/or Vent Fee For Each Mater Higher Hype Grease Inter, Functioning As Fixture Iraps Fee For Each Water Physical Experiment Interceptor, Excepting Kitchen Type Grease Inter, Functioning As Fixture Iraps Fee For Each Mater System on One Meter, Backflow Protection Dev. 1 To 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each Under Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inc						
Fee For Each Ventilation System Not Connected to Any Other System Fee For Each Hood Served by Mech Exhaust, Including Ducts Fee For Each Commercial or Industrial Type Incinerator Fee For Each Commercial or Industrial Type Incinerator Other Equipment or Appliances Not Listed in This Code, Fee For Each Fee For Each Plumbing Permit Fees Issuance of Permit Supplemental Permits Issuance, Fee For Each Permit Combination Plumbing Permit Residential Construction Combination Plumbing Permit Non-Residential Construction, Hotels & Apartment Bldgs over 2 story Plumbing Permit Unit Fees Fee For Each Plumbing Fixture, Trap, Set of Fixtures on One Trap Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee For Each Water Heater and/or Vent Fee For Each Industrial Waste Pretreatment Interceptor, Excepting Kitchen Type Grease Inter. Functioning As Fixture Traps Fee For Each Water Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Lawn Sprinkler System on One Meter, Backflow Protection Dev. 1 To 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each Chore Rackflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches	REFERENCE	Total o	r Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)	CPI Notes	Implementation Date
Other System Fee For Each Hood Served by Mech Exhaust, Including Ducts Fee For Each Hood Served by Mech Exhaust, Including Ducts Fee For Each Domestic Type Incinerator Fee For Each Commercial or Industrial Type Incinerator Other Equipment or Appliances Not Listed in This Code, Fee For Each Flumbing Permit Fees Issuance of Permit Supplemental Permits Issuance, Fee For Each Permit Combination Plumbing Permit Residential Construction Combination Plumbing Permit Non-Residential Construction, Hotels & Apartment Bldgs over 2 story Plumbing Permit Unit Fees Fee For Each Plumbing Fixture, Trap, Set of Fixtures on One Trap Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee For Each Residential Construction Fee For Each Water Heater and/or Vent Fee For Each Cesspool Fee For Each Water Heater and/or Vent Fee For Each Industrial Waste Pretreatment Interceptor, Excepting Kitchen Type Grease Inter. Functioning As Fixture Traps Fee For Each Water Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Water Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Lawn Sprinkler System on One Meter, Backflow Protection Dev. 1 To 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each When More than 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches						
Ducks Fee For Each Domestic Type Incinerator	M.C.15.02	\$	13.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Fee For Each Commercial or Industrial Type Incinerator Other Equipment or Appliances Not Listed in This Code, Fee For Each Plumbing Permit Fees Issuance of Permit Supplemental Permits Issuance, Fee For Each Permit Combination Plumbing Permit Non-Residential Construction Combination Plumbing Permit Non-Residential Construction, Hotels & Apartment Bldgs over 2 story Plumbing Permit Unit Fees Fee For Each Plumbing Fixture, Trap, Set of Fixtures on One Trap Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee Per Drain In Rainwater Systems Fee For Each Residential Construction Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee For Each Residential Construction Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee For Each Industrial Waster Pretreatment Interceptor, Excepting Kitchen Type Grease Inter. Functioning As Fixture Traps Fee For Each Water Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Water Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Lawn Sprinkler System on One Meter, Backflow Protection Dev. 1 To 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches	M.C.15.02	\$	13.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Other Equipment or Appliances Not Listed in This Code, Fee For Each Plumbing Permit Fees Issuance of Permit Supplemental Permits Issuance, Fee For Each Permit Combination Plumbing Permit Residential Construction Non-Residential Construction, Hotels & Apartment Bldgs over 2 story Plumbing Permit Unit Fees Fee For Each Plumbing Fixture, Trap, Set of Fixtures on One Trap Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee Por Dain In Rainwater Systems Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee For Each Private Sewage Disposal System Fee For Each Private Sewage Disposal System Fee For Each Industrial Waste Pretreatment Interceptor, Excepting Kitchen Type Grease Inter. Functioning As Fixture Traps Fee For Each Water Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each When More than 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches	M.C.15.02	\$	23.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Seuance of Permit	M.C.15.02	\$	96.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Issuance of Permit Supplemental Permits Issuance, Fee For Each Permit Combination Plumbing Permit Residential Construction Non-Residential Construction, Hotels & Apartment Bldgs over 2 story Plumbing Permit Unit Fees Fee For Each Plumbing Fixture, Trap, Set of Fixtures on One Trap Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee Per Drain In Rainwater Systems Fee For Each Cesspool Fee For Each Cesspool Fee For Each Water Heater and/or Vent Fee For Each Industrial Waste Pretreatment Interceptor, Excepting Kitchen Type Grease Inter. Functioning As Fixture Traps Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Mater Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each More than 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each When More than 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches	M.C.15.02	\$	13.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Supplemental Permits Issuance, Fee For Each Permit Combination Plumbing Permit Residential Construction Non-Residential Construction, Hotels & Apartment Bidgs over 2 story Plumbing Permit Unit Fees Fee For Each Plumbing Fixture, Trap, Set of Fixtures on One Trap Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee For Each Cesspool Fee For Each Cesspool Fee For Each Nater Heater and/or Vent Fee For Each Industrial Waste Pretreatment Interceptor, Excepting Kitchen Type Grease Inter. Functioning As Fixture Traps Fee For Each Water Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Lawn Sprinkler System on One Meter, Backflow Protection Dev. 1 To 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each When More than 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers, Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches Fee For Each Gas Piping System of One to Four Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final						
Combination Plumbing Permit Residential Construction Non-Residential Construction, Hotels & Apartment Bldgs over 2 story Plumbing Permit Unit Fees Fee For Each Plumbing Fixture, Trap, Set of Fixtures on One Trap Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee Per Drain In Rainwater Systems Fee For Each Cesspool Fee For Each Private Sewage Disposal System Fee For Each Private Sewage Disposal System Fee For Each Industrial Waste Pretreatment Interceptor, Excepting Kitchen Type Grease Inter. Functioning As Fixture Traps Fee For Each Water Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Lawn Sprinkler System on One Meter, Backflow Protection Dev. 1 To 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each When More than 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers, Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Gas Piping System of One to Four Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Certificates and Reports Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final	M.C.15.02	\$	34.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Combination Plumbing Permit Non-Residential Construction, Hotels & Apartment Bldgs over 2 story Plumbing Permit Unit Fees Fee For Each Plumbing Fixture, Trap, Set of Fixtures on One Trap Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee Per Drain In Rainwater Systems Fee For Each Cesspool Fee For Each Private Sewage Disposal System Fee For Each Water Heater and/or Vent Fee For Each Mater Heater and/or Vent Fee For Each Industrial Waste Pretreatment Interceptor, Excepting Kitchen Type Grease Inter. Functioning As Fixture Traps Fee For Each Water Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Lawn Sprinkler System on One Meter, Backflow Protection Dev. 1 To 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Gas Piping System of One to Four Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Certificates and Reports Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final	M.C.15.02	\$	9.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
over 2 story Plumbing Permit Unit Fees Fee For Each Plumbing Fixture, Trap, Set of Fixtures on One Trap Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee Per Drain In Rainwater Systems Fee For Each Cesspool Fee For Each Private Sewage Disposal System Fee For Each Water Heater and/or Vent Fee For Each Mater Heater and/or Vent Fee For Each Industrial Waste Pretreatment Interceptor, Excepting Kitchen Type Grease Inter. Functioning As Fixture Traps Fee For Each Water Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Lawn Sprinkler System on One Meter, Backflow Protection Dev. 1 To 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Gas Piping System of One to Four Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Certificates and Reports Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final	M.C.15.02	10% of I	Bldg Permit Fe	ee	No	60 days after adoption
Fee For Each Plumbing Fixture, Trap, Set of Fixtures on One Trap Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee Per Drain In Rainwater Systems Fee For Each Cesspool Fee For Each Private Sewage Disposal System Fee For Each Water Heater and/or Vent Fee For Each Industrial Waste Pretreatment Interceptor, Excepting Kitchen Type Grease Inter. Functioning As Fixture Traps Fee For Each Water Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Lawn Sprinkler System on One Meter, Backflow Protection Dev. 1 To 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each When More than 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Gas Piping System of One to Four Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Pee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Per For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets	M.C.15.02	10% of I	Bldg Permit Fe	ee	No	60 days after adoption
One Trap Fee For Each Building Sewer, Trailer Park Sewer Fee Per Drain In Rainwater Systems Fee For Each Cesspool Fee For Each Private Sewage Disposal System Fee For Each Private Sewage Disposal System Fee For Each Mater Heater and/or Vent Fee For Each Industrial Waste Pretreatment Interceptor, Excepting Kitchen Type Grease Inter. Functioning As Fixture Traps Fee For Each Water Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Lawn Sprinkler System on One Meter, Backflow Protection Dev. 1 To 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each When More than 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers, Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Gas Piping System of One to Four Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Certificates and Reports Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final						
Fee For Each Cesspool Fee For Each Cesspool Fee For Each Private Sewage Disposal System Fee For Each Water Heater and/or Vent Fee For Each Mater Heater and/or Vent Fee For Each Industrial Waste Pretreatment Interceptor, Excepting Kitchen Type Grease Inter. Functioning As Fixture Traps Fee For Each Water Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Lawn Sprinkler System on One Meter, Backflow Protection Dev. 1 To 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each When More than 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers, Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Gas Piping System of One to Four Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Certificates and Reports Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final	M.C.15.02	\$	13.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Fee For Each Cesspool Fee For Each Private Sewage Disposal System Fee For Each Water Heater and/or Vent Fee For Each Water Heater and/or Vent Fee For Each Industrial Waste Pretreatment Interceptor, Excepting Kitchen Type Grease Inter. Functioning As Fixture Traps Fee For Each Water Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Lawn Sprinkler System on One Meter, Backflow Protection Dev. 1 To 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each When More than 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers, Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Gas Piping System of One to Four Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Certificates and Reports Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final	M.C.15.02	\$	32.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Fee For Each Private Sewage Disposal System Fee For Each Water Heater and/or Vent Fee For Each Industrial Waste Pretreatment Interceptor, Excepting Kitchen Type Grease Inter. Functioning As Fixture Traps Fee For Each Water Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Lawn Sprinkler System on One Meter, Backflow Protection Dev. 1 To 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each When More than 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers, Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Gas Piping System of One to Four Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Pee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Outlets Fee For Each Other Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Pee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Pee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Pee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Pee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Peer For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets	M.C.15.02	\$	13.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Fee For Each Water Heater and/or Vent Fee For Each Industrial Waste Pretreatment Interceptor, Excepting Kitchen Type Grease Inter. Functioning As Fixture Traps Fee For Each Water Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Lawn Sprinkler System on One Meter, Backflow Protection Dev. 1 To 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each When More than 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers, Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Gas Piping System of One to Four Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Certificates and Reports Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final	M.C.15.02	\$	47.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Fee For Each Industrial Waste Pretreatment Interceptor, Excepting Kitchen Type Grease Inter. Functioning As Fixture Traps Fee For Each Water Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Lawn Sprinkler System on One Meter, Backflow Protection Dev. 1 To 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each When More than 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers, Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Gas Piping System of One to Four Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Certificates and Reports Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final	M.C.15.02	\$	96.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Excepting Kitchen Type Grease Inter. Functioning As Fixture Traps Fee For Each Water Piping, Water Treating Equipment Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Lawn Sprinkler System on One Meter, Backflow Protection Dev. 1 To 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each When More than 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers, Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Gas Piping System of One to Four Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Certificates and Reports Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final	M.C.15.02	\$	15.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Fee For Each Drainage or Vent Piping Fixture Fee For Each Lawn Sprinkler System on One Meter, Backflow Protection Dev. 1 To 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each When More than 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers, Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Gas Piping System of One to Four Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Certificates and Reports Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final	M.C.15.02	\$	25.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Fee For Each Lawn Sprinkler System on One Meter, Backflow Protection Dev. 1 To 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each When More than 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers, Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Gas Piping System of One to Four Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Certificates and Reports Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final	M.C.15.02	\$	6.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Backflow Protection Dev. 1 To 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers Fee For Each When More than 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers, Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Gas Piping System of One to Four Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Certificates and Reports Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final	M.C.15.02	\$	6.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Fee For Each When More than 5 Atmospheric Type Vacuum Breakers, Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Gas Piping System of One to Four Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Certificates and Reports Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final	M.C.15.02	\$	19.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Vacuum Breakers, Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device 2 Inches & Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Gas Piping System of One to Four Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Certificates and Reports Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final	M.C.15.02	\$	15.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
& Smaller Fee For Each Other Backflow Protective Device Over 2 Inches Fee For Each Gas Piping System of One to Four Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Certificates and Reports Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final	M.C.15.02	\$	3.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Inches Fee For Each Gas Piping System of One to Four Outlets Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Certificates and Reports Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final	M.C.15.02	\$	15.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Fee For Each Outlet Gas Piping System of Five or More Outlets Certificates and Reports Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final	M.C.15.02	\$	32.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Outlets Certificates and Reports Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final	M.C.15.02	\$	6.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Certificates and Reports Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final	M.C.15.02	\$	1.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Final						
	M.C.15.02	\$	193.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Renewable Temporary Certificate of Occupancy Partial Or Temporary Occupancy Approval Prior To Final Re-issuance Fee	M.C.15.02	\$	75.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Residential Building Report Single Family	M.C.15.02	\$	161.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Residential Building Report Duplex	M.C.15.02	\$	187.00		Yes	60 days after adoption

			Kot	indea down to	nearest dollar		
SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Tota	l or Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)	CPI Notes	Implementation Date
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT - BUILDING							
Residential Building Report	Multi-Family per Unit Charge for Each Unit over Two.	M.C.15.02	\$	187.00	\$ 11.16	Yes Base fee + incremental for each Unit Over 2	60 days after adoption
Residential Building Report	Re-Inspection	M.C.15.02	\$	85.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT - PLANNING							
Amateur Radio &Satellite Dish Antenna Permits	Application	M.C. 20.50.050	\$	1,379.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Amendments - General Plan	Application - per hour	CC Policy K-1	\$	166.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Amendments - Planned Community	Application - per hour	CC Policy K-1	\$	166.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Amendments - Zoning Code/Specific Plan	Application - per hour	M.C. 20.50.050	\$	166.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Appeals to City Council	Application	M.C. 20.64.030	\$	4,187.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Appeals to Planning Commission	Application	M.C. 20.64.030	\$	4,466.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Approval in Concept	Application	M.C. 20.50.050	\$	699.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Certificate of Compliance	Application	M.C. 20.50.050	\$	102.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Coastal Residential Development Permit	Application - per hour	M.C. 20.50.050	\$	166.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Compliance Letters / Minor Records Research	Application	M.C. 20.50.050	\$	353.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Condominium Conversion Permit	Application	M.C. 19.08.040	\$	1,281.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Comprehensive/Innovative Sign Permit	Application - per hour	M.C. 20.42.120/130	\$	166.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Development Plan - Planned Community	Application - per hour	M.C. 20.50.050	\$	166.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Development Agreement	Application - per hour	M.C. 15.45.030	\$	166.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Director / Staff Approval	Application	M.C. 20.50.050	\$	870.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Extension of Time - Subdivision Code	Application	M.C. 19.16.020	\$	102.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Extension of Time - ZC (except Abatement Period) Application	M.C. 20.54.060	\$	102.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Environmental Documents	Application - per hour	M.C. 20.50.050	\$	166.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Heritage Sign Review	Application - per hour	M.C. 20.50.050	\$	166.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
In-Lieu Parking	Application - per space	M.C. 20.40.130	\$	150.00		No	60 days after adoption
Limited Term Permits - less than 90 days	Application	M.C. 20.50.050	\$	350.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Limited Term Permits - more than 90 days	Application	M.C. 20.50.050	\$	1,466.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Limited Term Permits - seasonal sales	Application	M.C. 20.50.050	\$	64.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Lot Line Adjustment	Application	M.C. 19.76.020	\$	1,392.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Lot Merger	Application	M.C. 19.68.030	\$	1,370.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Modification Permit	Application	M.C. 20.50.050	\$	2,353.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Non-Conforming Abatement Period Extension	Application - per hour	M.C. 20.50.050	\$	166.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Off-Site Parking Agreement	Application - per hour	M.C. 20.50.050	\$	166.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Operators License Application	Application	M.C . 5.25	\$	676.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Operators License Appeal	Application	M.C . 5.25	\$	676.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Planned Development Permit	Application	M.C. 20.50.050	\$	166.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Reasonable Accomodation	Application	M.C. 20.50.050				No No fee is charged for this service.	60 days after adoption
Site Development Review - Zoning Administrator	r Application	M.C. 20.50.050	\$	2,329.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Site Development Review - Planning Commission	Application - per hour	M.C. 20.50.050	\$	166.00		Yes	60 days after adoption

			Housing north to	Hearest dollar			
SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Total or Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)	CPI N	Notes In	nplementation Date
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT - PLANNING							
Subdivisions - Parcel Map	Application	M.C. 19.08.040	\$ 3,164.00		Yes	60	days after adoption
Subdivisions - Tentative Tract Map	Application - per hour	M.C. 19.08.040	\$ 166.00		Yes	60	days after adoption
Subdivisions - Vesting Tentative Map	Application - per hour	M.C. 19.08.040	\$ 166.00		Yes	60	days after adoption
Telecom Permit - Council	Application - per hour	M.C. 15.70.070	\$ 166.00		Yes	60	days after adoption
Telecom Permit - Planning Director	Application - per hour	M.C. 15.70.070	\$ 166.00		Yes	60	days after adoption
Traffic Study	Application - per hour	M.C. 15.40.050	\$ 166.00		Yes	60	days after adoption
Transfer of Development Rights	Application - per hour	M.C. 20.50.050	\$ 166.00		Yes	60	days after adoption
Use Permit (Conditional) - Planning Commission	Application - per hour	M.C. 20.50.050	\$ 166.00		Yes	60	days after adoption
Use Permit (Minor) - Zoning Administrator	Application	M.C. 20.50.050	\$ 1,998.00		Yes	60	days after adoption
Variance	Application - per hour	M.C. 20.50.050	\$ 166.00		Yes	60	days after adoption
Zoning Plan Check	Application - per hour	M.C. 20.50.050	\$ 125.00		Yes	60	days after adoption
CITY CLERK							
Passport Execution Fee	Authorized by the U.S. Department of State, Bureau of Consular Affairs, Passport Services. Maximum permitted by Gov't Code.	U.S. Department of State, Bureau of Consular Affairs, Passport Services	see notes		No Refer to Passport Services		Immediate
Passport Photo Fee			\$ 10.00		No		Immediate
FIRE DEPARTMENT & LIFEGUARDS							
Fire Response Services							
Battalion Chief Unit (one person)	1 Hr. Minimum To The Nearest 15 Min. Increment Over 1 Hr., Fee Per Hour	M.C. 9.04.030	\$ 219.00		Yes		Immediate
Paramedic Unit (two persons)	1 Hr. Minimum To The Nearest 15 Min. Increment Over 1 Hr., Fee Per Hour	M.C. 9.04.030	\$ 277.00		Yes		Immediate
Fire Engine (three persons)	1 Hr. Minimum To The Nearest 15 Min. Increment Over 1 Hr., Fee Per Hour	M.C. 9.04.030	\$ 419.00		Yes		Immediate
Fire Truck (three persons)	1 Hr. Minimum To The Nearest 15 Min. Increment Over 1 Hr., Fee Per Hour	M.C. 9.04.030	\$ 523.00		Yes		Immediate
Stand-by Firefighter (per person)	1 Hr. Minimum To The Nearest 15 Min. Increment Over 1 Hr., Fee Per Hour	M.C. 9.04.030	\$ 104.00		Yes		Immediate
Emergency Operations Services							
Advanced Life Support		M.C. 5.60.020	\$ 359.00		Yes		Immediate
Basic Life Support		M.C. 5.60.020	\$ 243.00		Yes		Immediate
Emergency Ambulance Transportation	Transportation Charge	M.C. 5.60.020	\$ 725.00		Yes		Immediate
Emergency Ambulance Transportation	Mileage Charge	M.C. 5.60.020	\$ 17.00		Yes		Immediate
Emergency Ambulance Transportation	Expendable Medical Supplies	M.C. 5.60.020	\$ 32.00		Yes		Immediate
Emergency Ambulance Transportation	Oxygen	M.C. 5.60.020	\$ 81.00		Yes		Immediate
Medical Supplies	Other Than Expendable Medical Supplies	M.C. 5.60.020	Cost plus 100%		No Cost plus 100%		Immediate
Paramedic Subscription Service	Annual Fee - Resident	M.C. 5.60.020	\$ 48.00		No		Immediate
Paramedic Subscription Service	Annual Fee - Business + 10 employees	M.C. 5.60.020	\$ 48.00		No		Immediate
Paramedic Subscription Service	Annual Fee - Business, each additional 10 employees	M.C. 5.60.020	\$ 12.00		No		Immediate
Construction and Inspection Services							
Plan Check Commercial	Fire Department Plan Check	M.C. 9.04.010	20% of Building Plan	n Check Fee	No	60	days after adoption
Plan Check Residential	Fire Department Plan Check - per hour	M.C. 9.04.010	\$ 160.00		Yes	60	days after adoption

3.07%

CPI calculation based on LA/OC adjustment from Aug 2010 to April 2011

SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Total	or Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)		Implementation Date
FIRE DEPARTMENT & LIFEGUARDS							
Permit/Insp. Residential Fire Alarm & Life Safety Systems	Base fee + per device charge	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	323.00)	Yes	60 days after adoption
Permit/Insp. Residential Fire Alarm & Life Safety Systems	per device	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	1.00)	Yes	60 days after adoption
Plan Check Residential Fire Alarm & Life Safety Systems		M.C. 9.04.010	13% of	f Permit Fee		No	60 days after adoption
Permit/Inspection Special Fire Protection Equipment	Spray Booths, etc.	M.C. 9.04.010	72% of	f Building Pe	rmit	No	60 days after adoption
Plan Check Special Fire Protection Equipment	Spray Booths, etc.	M.C. 9.04.010	36% of	f Permit Fee		No	60 days after adoption
Permit/Inspection Fixed Fire Extinguishing Systems	Sprinklers, Standpipes, etc.	M.C. 9.04.010	72% of	f Building Pe	rmit	No	60 days after adoption
Plan Check Fixed Fire Extinguishing Systems	Sprinklers, Standpipes, etc.	M.C. 9.04.010	36% of	f Permit Fee		No	60 days after adoption
Permit/Insp. Commercial Fire Alarm & Life Safety Systems		M.C. 9.04.010	72% of	f Building Pe	rmit	No	60 days after adoption
Plan Check Commercial Fire Alarm & Life Safety Systems		M.C. 9.04.010	36% of	f Permit Fee		No	60 days after adoption
Inspection Fuel Modification New and/or Change to Existing Plan	e Per Hour - 1 Hour Minimum	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	705.00)	Yes	60 days after adoption
Medical Gas Inspection (New Construction)	Doctor, Dentist & Vet. Offices	M.C. 9.04.010	72% of	f Building Pe	rmit Fee	No	60 days after adoption
Medical Gas Plan Review	Doctor, Dentist & Vet. Offices	M.C. 9.04.010	36% of	f Permit Fee		No	60 days after adoption
Fire Access Gate Programming	Per hourly rate - 1/2 hour Minimum.	M.C. 9.04.010				No	60 days after adoption
Reinspection without Corrections	Engine and Truck Inspections	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	195.00)	Yes	60 days after adoption
Missed/Not Ready Inspection (Bureau)		M.C. 9.04.010	\$	73.00)	Yes	60 days after adoption
Special Services							
Plan Check Expedite Request	Per Hour - 1 Hour Minimum	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	246.00)	Yes	60 days after adoption
Inspection Expedite Request	Per Hour - 1 Hour Minimum	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	290.00)	Yes	60 days after adoption
Special Event Permit	Single Event Permit	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	195.00)	Yes	Immediate
Special Event Expedite Request	Event Within Less Than 2 Working Days	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	390.00)	Yes	Immediate
Annual Fire Permit	Chapter 1 New permits	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	162.00)	Yes	Immediate
	Chapter 1 Annual Permits Truck/Engine Inspection Renewal	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	138.00)	Yes	Immediate
Candle Permit - first time and special event	Single Event Permit	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	51.00)	Yes	Immediate
Off-Hours Inspection Request	Per Hour - 1 Hour Minimum	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	290.00)	Yes	Immediate
Technical Assistance of Complex Fire Protection Systems	Code Compliance Review - Plan Check and/or Inspection Services	M.C. 9.04.010	s	see notes		No 120% of vendor proposal. Fee is consistent with Building dept.	60 days after adoption
Weekend, Holiday, or Non Contiguous & After Hours Request	2 Hour Minimum @ 1.5 (100% Fully Loaded Hourly Rate(appendix) \$530 base fee + hourly	M.C. 9.04.010	s	see notes		No Hourly rate of \$180 will be applied after the base rate.	Immediate
Special Event, Pre-Event Inspection Services	Per Hour - 1 Hour Minimum	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	240.00)	Yes	Immediate
Site Inspection, Increase Or Evaluation Of Occ. Load		M.C. 9.04.010	\$	258.00)	Yes	Immediate
In Service Building Public Radio Coverage System Service in Private Structures	Service to privately owned bi-directional amplification systems by the Orange County Sheriff-Coroner Communications Division on behalf of the City Police and Fire Departments. 100% pass through of OC Sheriff- Coroner Communications Division Charg.	M.C. 9.04.010	s	see notes		No Service to privately owned bi-directional amplification systems by the Orange County Sheriff-Coroner Communications Division on behalf of the City Police and Fire Departments. 100% pass through of OC Sheriff-Coroner Communications Division Charg.	Immediate
Nuisance Abatement Service	Weeds, Rubbish And Other Nuisance. Actual costs +45%	M.C. 10.48	s	see notes		No Weeds, Rubbish And Other Nuisance. Actual costs +45%	Immediate

SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Tota	tal or Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)	СРІ	Notes	Implementation Date
FIRE DEPARTMENT & LIFEGUARDS								
Special Event Fire Dept. Stand-by Personnel	2 Hour Minimum (100% Fully Loaded Hourly Rate (appendix) \$550 base fee + hourly	M.C. 9.04.030		see notes		No Hourly rate of \$180 will be a	applied after the base rate.	Immediate
Lifeguard Services	Per Hour	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	66.00		Yes		Immediate
Lifeguard Supervisor	Per Hour	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	152.00		Yes		Immediate
Junior Guard-Resident	Per Participant	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	695.00		Yes		Immediate
Junior Guard-Nonresident	Per Participant	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	809.00		Yes		Immediate
Special Plan Review Services								
New Occupancy	Per Hour - 1 Hour Minimum	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	159.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Pre-submittal Review	Per Hour - 1 Hour Minimum	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	558.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Fire, Life Safety Or Special Hazard Consultation	Per Hour - 1 Hour Minimum	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	404.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Closure Report Review		M.C. 9.04.010	\$	166.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
RMPP Consultation Review	Actual Cost - Initial Escrow Account Deposit Minimum \$1,000	M.C. 9.04.010		see notes		No Actual Cost - Initial Escrow	Account Deposit Minimum \$1,000	60 days after adoption
Temporary Change Of Use	Use Of Retail Occupancy As Place Of Assembly-Special Use	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	471.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Fire Lane Plan Review (Fire Master Plan)	Per Hour - 1 Hour Minimum	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	399.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Fuel Modification Plan New and/or Change to Existing Plan	Per Hour - 1 Hour Minimum	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	489.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Special Hazard Services								
Permit/Inspection Tank Installation Or Removal	Above Or Below Ground, Per Tank	M.C. 9.04.010	72%	of Building Perr	nit	No		60 days after adoption
Plan Check Tank Installation Or Removal	Above Or Below Ground, Per Tank	M.C. 9.04.010	36%	of Permit Fee		No		60 days after adoption
Permit/Inspection Hazardous Materials Piping	Includes Underground Flammable Liquids Piping	M.C. 9.04.010	72%	of Building Perr	nit	No		60 days after adoption
Plan Check Hazardous Materials Piping	Includes Underground Flammable Liquids Piping	M.C. 9.04.010	36%	of Permit Fee		No		60 days after adoption
State Mandated Inspections								
Places Of Assembly	Annual Fee	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	182.00		Yes		Immediate
Clinics, Offices, and Treatment Facilities	State Fire Clearance	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	83.00		Yes		Immediate
Care Facilities	Annual Fee 7-99 Occupants	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	173.00		Yes		Immediate
Care Facilities	Annual Fee 100+ Occupants	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	252.00		Yes		Immediate
Hospitals And Convalescent Facilities	Annual Fee 1-199 Beds	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	175.00		Yes		Immediate
Hospitals And Convalescent Facilities	Annual Fee 200 Or More Beds	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	7,183.00		Yes		Immediate
Hotels/Motels	Annual Fee 50 - 299 Rooms	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	186.00		Yes		Immediate
Hotels/Motels	Annual Fee 300 Or More Rooms	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	315.00		Yes		Immediate
Day Care Facilities	Annual Fee	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	127.00		Yes		Immediate
High Rise Buildings	Annual Fee	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	1,160.00		Yes		Immediate
Residential High Rise Buildings	Annual Fee	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	815.00		Yes		Immediate
Residential Care Facility Pre-License Inspection	Per Hour-1Hour Minimum	CA Health and Safety Code, Section 13235 (AB 09-46)	\$	240.00		Yes		Immediate
Hazardous Materials Business Plan, Inventory Disclosure And Applicable Permit		,						
Medical Gas Permit Initial Filing	Doctor, Dentist & Vet. Offices Quantities Less Than 1,000 Cu. Ft.	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	50.00		No Per Health and Safety Code	, total fee cannot exceed \$50	60 days after adoption

			11011	naca down to	neurest donar		
SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Total	or Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)	CPI Notes	Implementation Date
FIRE DEPARTMENT & LIFEGUARDS							
Medical Gas Permit Information Change Filing	Doctor, Dentist & Vet. Offices Quantities Less Than 1,000 Cu. Ft.	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	50.00		No Per Health and Safety Code, total fee cannot exceed \$50	60 days after adoption
Aboveground Storage Tank	Per Tank	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	176.00		Yes	Immediate
Gasoline/Service Stations, Per Site	Retail Dispensing of Fuels	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	170.00		Yes	Immediate
1-4 Chemicals	> or = 55 Gallons, 200 Cubic Feet, 500 Pounds	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	583.00		Yes	Immediate
5-6 Chemicals	> or = 55 Gallons, 200 Cubic Feet, 500 Pounds	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	679.00		Yes	Immediate
7-10 Chemicals	> or = 55 Gallons, 200 Cubic Feet, 500 Pounds	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	696.00		Yes	Immediate
11-14 Chemicals	> or = 55 Gallons, 200 Cubic Feet, 500 Pounds	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	797.00		Yes	Immediate
15-20 Chemicals	> or = 55 Gallons, 200 Cubic Feet, 500 Pounds	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	892.00		Yes	Immediate
21-40 Chemicals	> or = 55 Gallons, 200 Cubic Feet, 500 Pounds	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	926.00		Yes	Immediate
More Than 40 Chemicals	> or = 55 Gallons, 200 Cubic Feet, 500 Pounds	M.C. 9.04.010	\$	1,179.00		Yes	Immediate
LIBRARY SERVICES - Library fees were review	ved in detail and adjustments were made based on study resul	ts and not CPI adjustmer	nts.				
Cancellation Charge							
Central Library Community Room	Less Than Three Days Before Event	Council Policy I-7	\$	31.00		No	Immediate
Refund Charge All Other Programs and Facilities	s Program Or Facility Rental	Resolution 2001-46	\$	31.00		No	Immediate
Arts and Cultural Services							
Library Services							
Materials Rental	Video/Book Per Unit	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	1.00		No	Immediate
Materials Rental - Best Sellers	Video/Book Per Unit	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	1.00		No	Immediate
Inter Library Loan	Per Unit	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	5.00		Yes Was not on previous MFS, but this is not a new fee	Immediate
Facility Rentals	Insurance, Deposits And Set-up Fees May Be Required, Availability May Be Limited, Other Restrictions May Apply						Immediate
Deposits							
Central Library Community Room	Non-Refundable Cleaning Fee Use Of Kitchen And/Or Food		\$	80.00		No	Immediate
Central Library Community Room	Refundable, Use Of Public Address System		\$	100.00		No	Immediate
Refundable Cleaning Deposit	Refundable Cleaning Deposit		\$	105.00		No	Immediate
Setup And Cleanup Fees							
Central Library Community Room	Setup	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	75.00		Yes	Immediate
Energy Surcharge	Additional Charge Necessary To Recover Energy Costs					No Director Has Authority to Establish Charge Depending on Cost	Immediate
Meeting Rooms							
Central Library Community Room	Non-Profit Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	50.00		No	Immediate
Central Library Community Room	Non-Profit Nonresident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	95.00		No	Immediate
Central Library Community Room	Private Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	80.00		No	Immediate
Central Library Community Room	Private Nonresident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	160.00		No	Immediate
							1

				tourided down to	- Incurrent mornur		
SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	То	otal or Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)	CPI Notes	Implementation Date
POLICE							
Administration							
Civil Subpoena	Govt. Code 68097.2B		\$	150.00		No This is a deposit	Immediate
Initial Concealed Weapons Permit	100% of State Established Fee	P.C.12.050(A)		see notes		No 100% of State Established Fee	Immediate
Concealed Weapon Permit Renewal	100% of State Established Fee	P.C.12.050(A)		see notes		No 100% of State Established Fee	Immediate
Environmental Service Billing			\$	460.00		Yes	Immediate
Disturbance Advisory Card / Response			\$	59.00		Yes	Immediate
Support Services							
Bike Licenses		M.C. 12.56.025	\$	2.00		Yes	Immediate
Finger Printing			\$	29.00		Yes Additional DOJ fee may apply	Immediate
Arrest Reports		P.R. Act	\$	10.00		Yes	Immediate
Crime Reports		P.R. Act	\$	10.00		Yes	Immediate
Traffic Collision Reports		P.R. Act	\$	10.00		Yes	Immediate
Clearance Letters		P.R. Act	\$	35.00		Yes	Immediate
City Jail Booking Fee		California Government Code 29550.3	\$	347.00		No	Immediate
Vehicle Repossession	100% State Established Fee			see notes		No 100% State Established Fee	Immediate
Vehicle Release		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	34.00		Yes	Immediate
Solicitor application - up to 10 names			\$	37.00		Yes	Immediate
Solicitor application - greater than 10 names			\$	89.00		Yes	Immediate
Registrant - narcotics		M.C. 3.36.030				No No fee is charged	Immediate
Registrant - sex		M.C. 3.36.030				No No fee is charged	Immediate
Subpoena Duces Tecum	Statute	California Evidence Code 1563			\$ 6.00	No Incremental charge is per quarter hour (15 min). Total fee is incremental charge plus \$0.10 per pg std, \$0.20 per pg copy microfilm doc or oversized	Immediate
Alarm Application	Monitored or Unmonitored	M.C. 5.49.030	\$	59.00		Yes	Immediate
Alarm-Monitor Fee	Annual	M.C. 5.48.080	\$	236.00		Yes	Immediate
Triennial Renewal Fee	Residential Alarm Permit	M.C.5.49.045	\$	48.00		Yes	Immediate
Annual Renewal Fee	Commercial Alarm Permit	M.C.5.49.045	\$	48.00		Yes	Immediate
Monitoring Sign	Telephonic Alarm System	M.C.5.48.085	\$	29.00		Yes	Immediate
Monitoring Decal	Package of Ten Decals	M.C.5.48.085	\$	22.00		Yes	Immediate
Citation Sign Off Fee	Per Sign Off		\$	15.00		Yes	Immediate
Animal Control							
Impound Fee	Dog, Cats And Other Similar Size Animals	M.C. 7.16.050	\$	40.00		Yes	Immediate
Impound Fee	Small Animals	M.C. 7.16.050	\$	40.00		Yes	Immediate
Boarding Fee	Animal	Shelter Agreement		see notes		No Fee based on shelter agreements	Immediate
Boarding Fee	Small Animals	Shelter Agreement		see notes		No Fee based on shelter agreements	Immediate
Adoption Fee	Any Animal	Shelter Agreement		see notes		No Fee based on shelter agreements	Immediate
Rabies Innoculation	Impounded Dog	Shelter Agreement		see notes		No Fee based on shelter agreements	Immediate
Spay & Neuter Fees	Other than Original owner	Shelter Agreement		see notes		No Fee based on shelter agreements	Immediate
Misc. Animal Inspection Services	Pet Shop	M.C. 7.08.040	\$	119.00		Yes	Immediate

			_					
SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	To	tal or Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)	СРІ	Notes	Implementation Date
POLICE								
Misc. Animal Inspection Services	Pot Bellied Pig	M.C. 7.08.040	\$	59.00		Yes		Immediate
Misc. Animal Inspection Services	Wild Animal Permits	M.C. 7.08.040	\$	59.00		Yes		Immediate
Kennel License	4-9 animals		\$	89.00		Yes		Immediate
Kennel License	10-29 animals		\$	150.00		Yes		Immediate
Kennel License	30-59 animals		\$	180.00		Yes		Immediate
Kennel License	60+ animals		\$	210.00		Yes		Immediate
Patrol								
Emergency Response Billing	Govt. Code 53150	Gov. Code 53150		see notes		No Per Govt. Code 53150		Immediate
Detective								
Second Hand/ Pawn Dealer Tag Check		M.C. 3.36.030				No No fee is charged		Immediate
Massage License	Technician Application	M.C. 5.50.035	\$	670.00		Yes		Immediate
Massage License	Technician Renewal	M.C. 5.50.035	\$	357.00		Yes		Immediate
Massage License	Operator	M.C. 5.50.020	\$	760.00		Yes		Immediate
Massage License	Off Premises	M.C. 5.50.045	\$	985.00		Yes		Immediate
Massage License	Transfer	M.C. 5.50.070	\$	156.00		Yes		Immediate
Massage License	Holistic Health Operator	M.C. 5.50.070	\$	760.00		Yes		Immediate
Massage License	Holistic Health Practitioner	M.C. 5.64.030	\$	581.00		Yes		Immediate
Massage License	Manager-Stand Alone	M.C. 5.50.030	\$	760.00		Yes		Immediate
Massage License	Chair	M.C. 5.50.030	\$	156.00		Yes		Immediate
Massage License	Manager-Add On	M.C. 5.50.030	\$	63.00		Yes		Immediate
PUBLIC WORKS - ENGINEERING								
Map Check-Simple			\$	365.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Map Check-Moderate			\$	2,243.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Map Check-Complex			\$	3,406.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Encroachment Permit Without Other Dept./Div. Review		M.C. 13.06.020	\$	236.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Encroachment Permit With Other Dept./Div. Review		M.C. 13.06.020	\$	311.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Encroachment & Eng. Agreement Prep		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	879.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Document Recordation Fee		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	204.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Engineering Field Inspection	Curb/Gutter/Sidewalk/Driveway/Non-standard Imp Each Inspection 1/30'	Resolution 2001-46	\$	150.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Engineering Field Inspection	Sewer/Water Meter/Fire Service/Underground Utilities- Each Insp./location	Resolution 2001-46	\$	150.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Engineering Field Inspection	Parkway Drains-Each Inspection	Resolution 2001-46	\$	150.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Utilities Field Inspection	Sewer Connection/Water Service-Each Inspection	Resolution 2001-46	\$	193.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Lot Line Adjustment Checking Fee		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	1,063.00		Yes	<u> </u>	60 days after adoption
Easement Deed Research, Reviews/Processing		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	107.00		Yes		60 days after adoption
Certificate of Compliance Review		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	281.00		Yes + hourly rate if < 3 hours	3	60 days after adoption
Street. Easement and Vacation Processing. Fee		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	959.00		Yes + hourly rate if < 8 hours	;	60 days after adoption

SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	То	otal or Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)	CPI Notes	Implementation Date
PUBLIC WORKS - ENGINEERING							
Covenant Agreement. Research & Review. Fee	Charged hourly	M.C. 3.36.030		see notes		No 100% Loaded Hourly Rate (appendix)	60 days after adoption
Traffic Subdivision Plan Check	Charged hourly	M.C. 3.36.030		see notes		No 100% Loaded Hourly Rate (appendix)	60 days after adoption
Traffic Control Plan Check	8½" x 11"	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	53.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Traffic Control Plan Check	24" x 36"	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	136.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Traffic Study	Utilizes outside consultant	M.C. 15.40.060		see notes		No Will be charged based on consultant billings.	60 days after adoption
Plan Check with Pre-Permit Review	Charged hourly	M.C. 3.36.030		see notes		No 100% Loaded Hourly Rate (appendix)	60 days after adoption
Tract Plan Check	Up To \$100,000	M.C.19.24.030		see notes		No 6.5% of value up to \$100,000. \$361 minimum	60 days after adoption
Tract Plan Check	\$100,000 To \$400,000	M.C.19.24.030	\$	8,680.00		No Base fee for first \$100,000 + incremental costs for amount over \$100,000	60 days after adoption
Tract Plan Check	Over \$400,000	M.C.19.24.030	\$	28,710.00		No Base fee for first \$400,000 + incremental costs for amount over \$400,000	60 days after adoption
Oceanfront Encroachment Annual Permit	Depth Of Encroachment 0-5.0 Feet	Council Policy L-12	\$	330.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Oceanfront Encroachment Annual Permit	Depth Of Encroachment 5.0-7.5 Feet	Council Policy L-12	\$	496.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Oceanfront Encroachment Annual Permit	Depth Of Encroachment 7.5-10 Feet	Council Policy L-12	\$	661.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Oceanfront Encroachment Annual Permit	Depth Of Encroachment 10-15 Feet	Council Policy L-12	\$	993.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Dining Encroachment Permit	Application	Council Policy L-21	\$	365.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Dining Encroachment Permit	Transfer	Council Policy L-21	\$	161.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Dining Encroachment Permit	Annual Use Fee Outside Dining Area 100 Sq. Ft. Or Less	Council Policy L-21	\$	137.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Dining Encroachment Permit	Annual Use Fee Outside Dining Area Over 100 Sq. Ft.	Council Policy L-21	\$	258.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Escrow Account Administration	Escrow Account Administration	Section 22300 CA Public Contract Code	\$	289.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Records of Survey Review	Map Check		\$	94.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Monitoring Wells	Permits (EPTEA)		\$	483.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
News Rack Permits	Permit	M.C. 5.70.020(C)	\$	61.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Deposits							
Crane Deposit	Refundable	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	1,000.00		No	60 days after adoption
Underground Utilities (<100 LF)	Refundable	Resolution 2001-46	\$	624.00		No	60 days after adoption
Underground Utilities (100+ LF)	Refundable	Resolution 2001-46	\$	2,080.00		No	60 days after adoption
Improvements Required By City	Refundable	Resolution 2001-46	Det	termined by Publi	ic Works	No Determined by Public Works	60 days after adoption
Street Closure Permit	Temporary Closure Of Public Property	M.C. 12.62.020(E)	\$	53.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
Temporary No Parking Signs	Temporary No Parking Signs		\$	1.00		Yes	Immediate
PUBLIC WORKS - HARBOR RESOURCES							
Plan Review							
Appeal Hearing	Filling Fee for Appeals - charged hourly.	M.C.17.65		see notes		No See hourly rates exhibit	Immediate
Harbor Structures Permit-Dredging		M.C. 17.55.020(d)	\$	1,690.00		Yes	Immediate
Plan Check Fee	New Construction w/ Agency Approval	M.C. 17.50.020(d)	\$	666.00		Yes	Immediate
Plan Check Fee	Maintenance	M.C. 17.50.020(d)	\$	166.00		Yes	Immediate
Pier Permit Transfer	Commercial and non commercial piers	M.C.17.60.020(d)	\$	278.00		Yes	Immediate
Wait List for Balboa Yacht Basin	Slips and Garages	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	35.00		Yes	Immediate

SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Total	or Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)	CPI Notes	Implementation Date
PUBLIC WORKS - HARBOR RESOURCES							
Live Aboard Permits	Annual Permit Fee	M.C. 17.40.040	\$	304.00		Yes	Immediate
Live aboard Waiting List Fee		M.C. 17.40.110 (b)	\$	35.00		Yes	Immediate
Eelgrass Survey			\$	583.00		Yes	Immediate
Marine Activities Permit - initial		17.10.040	\$	395.00		Yes	Immediate
Marine Activities Permit - renewal		17.10.040	\$	197.00		Yes	Immediate
PUBLIC WORKS - WATER QUALITY							
Water Quality Inspection-Construction Related	Inspection	M.C.15.10.070	\$	58.00		Yes	60 days after adoption
MOD - MOD fees were reviewed in detail and ad	justments were made based on study results and not CPI adju	istments.					
Water Related Fees							
Water Service Installation Fee	New Or Enlarged Water Service	M.C. 14.12.010	\$	281.00		Yes Increase to full cost over a 3 period phase in	30 days after 2nd reading
Water Service Establishment Fee			\$	63.00		Yes	Immediate
Water Service Establishment Fee	Online		\$	57.00		Yes	Immediate
Commodity Charge - Potable Water	Water Use Per Hundred Cubic Feet Of Water	M.C. 14.12.020	Muni C	ode Schedule	!	No Rates adjusted every January	Immediate
Commodity Charge - Recycled Water	Recycled Water Use - 80% of the current potable water rate	M.C. 14.12.020	Muni C	ode Schedule	!	No Rates adjusted every January	Immediate
Water Service - Domestic Meter - Under 1 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.020	Muni C	ode Schedule		No Rates adjusted every January	Immediate
Water Service - Domestic Meter - 1 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.020	Muni C	ode Schedule		No Rates adjusted every January	Immediate
Water Service - Domestic Meter - 1 1/2 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.020	Muni C	ode Schedule		No Rates adjusted every January	Immediate
Water Service - Domestic Meter - 2 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.020	Muni C	ode Schedule		No Rates adjusted every January	Immediate
Water Service - Domestic Meter - 3 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.020	Muni C	ode Schedule		No Rates adjusted every January	Immediate
Water Service - Domestic Meter - 4 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.020	Muni C	ode Schedule		No Rates adjusted every January	Immediate
Water Service - Domestic Meter - 6 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.020	Muni C	ode Schedule		No Rates adjusted every January	Immediate
Water Service - Domestic Meter - 8 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.020	Muni C	ode Schedule		No Rates adjusted every January	Immediate
Water Service - Domestic Meter - 10 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.020	Muni C	ode Schedule		No Rates adjusted every January	
Water Service - Domestic Meter - 12 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.020	Muni C	ode Schedule	!	No Rates adjusted every January	
Water Service - Additional Single/Multi-Family Units	Monthly Fee Per Unit In Excess Of One	M.C. 14.12.020	Muni C	ode Schedule		No Rates adjusted every January	Immediate
Water Service - Additional Bedrooms Or Units	Monthly fee /unit in excess of one - hotel/motel/hospital/care home	M.C. 14.12.020	Muni C	ode Schedule		No Rates adjusted every January	Immediate
Private Fire Line Service625 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.080	\$	3.13		No	Immediate
Private Fire Line Service75 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.080	\$	3.75		No	Immediate
Private Fire Line Service - 1 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.080	\$	5.00		No	Immediate
Private Fire Line Service - 1.5 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.080	\$	7.50		No	Immediate
Private Fire Line Service - 2 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.080	\$	10.00		No	Immediate
Private Fire Line Service - 2.5 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.080	\$	12.50		No	Immediate
Private Fire Line Service - 3 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.080	\$	15.00		No	Immediate
Private Fire Line Service - 4 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.080	\$	20.00		No	Immediate
Private Fire Line Service - 6 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.080	\$	30.00		No	Immediate
Private Fire Line Service - 8 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.080	\$	40.00		No	Immediate

SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Total or Bas		remental - pplicable)	CPI Notes	Implementation Date
MOD - MOD fees were reviewed in detail and ac	ljustments were made based on study results and not CF	PI adjustments.					
Private Fire Line Service - 10 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.080	\$	50.00		No	Immediate
Private Fire Line Service - 12 inch	Monthly Water Service Charge	M.C. 14.12.080	\$	60.00		No	Immediate
Delinquent Water Service Restoration	Business Hours	M.C. 14.12.125	\$	159.00		Yes A fine of \$100 is included in the total amount.	30 days after 2nd reading
Delinquent Water Service Restoration	Non Business Hours	M.C. 14.12.125	\$	355.00		Yes A fine of \$100 is included in the total amount.	30 days after 2nd reading
Delinquent Water Service Discontinuance		M.C. 14.12.090	\$	143.00		Yes This service was broken out into its own category this year.	30 days after 2nd reading
Water Shut Off-Tag Placement	Pink Notice	M.C.14.12.120	\$	15.00		Yes	Immediate
Construction Water Meter	Establishment Charge	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	100.00		Yes This is a new fee.	30 days after 2nd reading
Construction Water Meter	Meter Deposit		\$	973.21		No	Immediate
Construction Water Meter	Monthly Rental Charge		\$	90.00		No	Immediate
Hydrant Flow Test - Regular hours		Resolution 2009-86	\$	275.00		Yes Increase to full cost over a 3 period phase in	Immediate
Hydrant Flow Test - Nighttime/Highway Test		Resolution 2009-86	\$	551.00		Yes	Immediate
1 Inch Meter Box	For Parkway & Sidewalk	Resolution 2009-86	\$	11.42		No Actual costs	Immediate
1 Inch Meter Box Lid	For Parkway & Sidewalk	Resolution 2009-86	\$	34.26		No Actual costs	Immediate
2 Inch Meter Box	For Parkway & Sidewalk	Resolution 2009-86	\$	22.84		No Actual costs	Immediate
2 Inch Meter Box Lid	For Parkway & Sidewalk	Resolution 2009-86	\$	52.74		No Actual costs	Immediate
1 Inch Meter Box	For Traffic & Alley	Resolution 2001-86	\$	11.42		No Actual costs	Immediate
1 Inch Meter Box Lid	For Traffic & Alley	Resolution 2009-86	\$	34.72		No Actual costs	Immediate
2 Inch Meter Box	For Traffic & Alley	Resolution 2001-86	\$	22.84		No Actual costs	Immediate
2 Inch Meter Box Lid	For Traffic & Alley	Resolution 2009-86	\$	195.75		No Actual costs	Immediate

			1100	indea down to			
SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Tota	l or Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)	CPI Notes I	Implementation Date
MOD - MOD fees were reviewed in detail and ad	ljustments were made based on study results and not CPI adj	ustments.					
3/4 Inch Water Meter			\$	95.60		No Actual costs	Immediate
1 Inch Water Meter			\$	138.88		No Actual costs	Immediate
1.5 Inch Water Meter			\$	368.95		No Actual costs	Immediate
1.5 Inch Turbine Water Meter			\$	670.45		No Actual costs	Immediate
2 Inch Water Meter			\$	510.31		No Actual costs	Immediate
2 Inch Turbine Water Meter			\$	1,123.62		No Actual costs	Immediate
3 Inch Water Meter			\$	3,354.65		No Actual costs	Immediate
4 Inch Water Meter			\$	4,407.87		No Actual costs	Immediate
6 Inch Water Meter			\$	7,130.82		No Actual costs	Immediate
8 Inch Water Meter			\$	7,239.96		No Actual costs	Immediate
Sewer Related Fees							
Sewer Service Fee	Monthly fee for connection to sewer system	M.C. 14.24.065	\$	4.50		No	Immediate
Sewer Service Fee - No Water Use	Monthly connection to sewer system - water from another agency	M.C. 14.24.065	\$	6.25		No	Immediate
Sewer Service - Additional Living Units On	Monthly connection fee / unit in excess of one - all	M.C. 14.24.065	\$	2.00		No	Immediate
Connection Sewer Use Fee	customers Per Hundred Cubic Feet Of Water Used	M.C. 14.24.065	\$	0.35		No	Immediate
Wastewater Surcharge All Non-irrigation	Monthly Fee Per Connection For Meters 2 Inches Or	M.C. 14.24.065	\$	10.00		No	Immediate
Connections	Larger						
New Sewer Connection Fee-City	Per New Connection	M.C. 14.24.050	\$	250.00		No	Immediate
Sewer 4TT Box (Main Line)		Resolution 2009-86	\$	25.57		No Actual costs	Immediate
Sewer 4TT Box Lid (Main Line)		Resolution 2009-86	\$	29.15		No Actual costs	Immediate
Miscellaneous							
Trench Plate Rental - 4' x 8'	Weekly Rental for covering construction sites, one week minimum	Resolution 2009-86	\$	18.60		No	Immediate
Trench Plate Rental - 5' x 10'	Weekly Rental for covering construction sites, one week minimum	Resolution 2009-86	\$	21.70		No	Immediate
Trench Plate rental - 6' x 12'	Weekly Rental for covering construction sites, one week minimum	Resolution 2009-86	\$	24.70		No	Immediate
Lifting Eye For Trench Plates	Deposit Only No Rental Fee	Resolution 2009-86	\$	121.00		No	Immediate
MOD - GENERAL SERVICES							
Administration							
Washington Street Trash Bin	Resolution #97-70 - Variable	Resolution 2001-46	5	see notes		No Resolution #97-70 - Variable	Immediate
Recycling Service Fee	Per Residential Unit Per Month	M.C. 2.30.030	\$	3.00		No	Immediate
Solid Waste Franchise Application		M.C. 12.63.050	\$	714.00		Yes	Immediate
Grease Disposal License	Annual Fee	M.C.14.30	\$	655.00		Yes This fee was transferred from the Comm Dev section and was not studied this year.	Immediate
Demolition							
Demo Deposit - Valuation of \$0 to \$4,999	Demo Deposit - Valuation of \$0 to \$4,999	M.C. 15.02.035	\$	564.00		No	Immediate
Demo Deposit - Valuation of \$5,000 to \$9,999	Demo Deposit - Valuation of \$5,000 to \$9,999	M.C. 15.02.035	\$	1,127.00		No	Immediate
Demo Deposit - Valuation of \$10,000 and above	Demo deposit - Valuation of \$10,000 and above	M.C. 15.02.035	\$	1,692.00		No	Immediate
Waste Management Administration Fee	Administration Fee Demolition	M.C. 15.02.035	\$	184.00		Yes	Immediate
						<u> </u>	

STATEMENT NATION Propriet and propriet a				Kot	unaea aown to	ilearest dollar		
Ministractions	SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Tota	l or Base Fee		CPI Notes	Implementation Date
Month Processing Process Applies to program and facility resolutions S. S. D. S. D. No. Processing Process International Process S. S. D. No. Process Process	RECREATION AND SENIOR SERVICES							
Marie Paris Medica Med	Administration							
Section Sect	Admin Processing Fee	Applies to program and facility rental charges		\$	5.00		No	Immediate
Case Nethord Por Classes F3F and over	Marine Preserve Tours		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	69.00		No	Immediate
Constitution For claims F	Finger Printing			\$	29.00		No Additional DOJ fee may apply	Immediate
Miles Mile	Class Refund	For classes \$74 or less	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	10.00		No	Immediate
Content Cont	Class Refund	For classes \$75 and over	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	20.00		No	Immediate
Residua Services Residua Res	Badge Replacement		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	5.00		No Initial badge is provided at no cost	Immediate
Resolution OT Sand Volleyhall Court	Centennial Books			\$	5.00		No This is a pass through cost	Immediate
Cancellation Fees	Special Services							
Refund Charge All Other Programs and Facilities Program Or Facility Rental (973.00 or more) Resolution 2001.46 \$ 1.0.00 No Immediate	Relocation Of Sand Volleyball Court		Resolution 2001-46	\$	800.00		No Requires contractor	Immediate
Resolution 2011—1	Cancellation Fees							
Adult Sports	Refund Charge All Other Programs and Facilities	Program Or Facility Rental (less than \$75.00)	Resolution 2001-46	\$	10.00		No	Immediate
Volleyball Resident League Feams M.C. 33.6000 see notes No RSS. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate Volleyball Resident Tournament Player M.C. 33.6000 see notes No RSS. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate Volleyball Resident Tournament Player M.C. 33.6000 see notes No RSS. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate Volleyball Momesident Tournament Player M.C. 33.6000 see notes No RSS. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate Volleyball Momesident Tournament Player M.C. 33.6000 see notes No RSS. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate Volleyball Momesident League Tournament Player M.C. 33.6000 see notes No RSS. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate Volleyball Momesident League Tournament Player M.C. 33.6000 see notes No RSS. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate Volleyball Momesident League Tournament Player M.C. 33.6000 see notes No RSS. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate M.C. 33.6000 see notes No RSS. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate M.C. 33.6000 see notes M.C. 33.	Refund Charge All Other Programs and Facilities	Program Or Facility Rental (\$75.00 or more)	Resolution 2001-46	\$	20.00		No	Immediate
No. No.	Adult Sports							
Volleyball Resident Tournament Player M.C. 3.36,030 see notes No R.S.S. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate Volleyball Norresident Tournament Player M.C. 3.36,030 see notes No R.S.S. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate Volleyball Norresident League Teams M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 655,00 No Commediate Softball Resident League Teams M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 685,00 No Immediate Softball Resident League Teams M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 685,00 No Immediate Residetall Norresident League Teams M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 755,00 No Immediate Residetall Norresident League Teams M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 755,00 No Immediate Adult Soccer League Teams M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 1,655,00 No Resident More Immediate Adult Soccer Late Registration Fee Late Registration Fee M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 5,100 No Embediate	Volleyball Resident	League Teams	M.C. 3.36.030		see notes		No R.S.S. Director negotiates contractor fee	Immediate
Volleyball Normesident Tournament Player M.C. 33.6030 see notes No. R.S. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate	Volleyball Nonresident	League Teams	M.C. 3.36.030		see notes		No R.S.S. Director negotiates contractor fee	Immediate
Volleyball/Basketball Drop In M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 3.00 No Immediate Softball Resident League Teams M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 635.00 No Immediate Softball Nonresident League Teams M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 685.00 No Immediate Basketball Resident League Teams M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 685.00 No Immediate Basketball Nonresident League Teams M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 735.00 No Immediate Adult Sports Late Registration Fee Late Registration Fee M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 3.00 No Resident Immediate Adult Sports Late Registration Fee Late Registration Fee M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 3.00 No Resident Immediate Adult Sports Late Registration Fee Author Sports Register M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 3.00 No Resident Immediate Swim Lessons Registert Group M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 5.00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Resident Semi-private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 127.00 No Immediate <t< td=""><td>Volleyball Resident</td><td>Tournament Player</td><td>M.C. 3.36.030</td><td></td><td>see notes</td><td></td><td>No R.S.S. Director negotiates contractor fee</td><td>Immediate</td></t<>	Volleyball Resident	Tournament Player	M.C. 3.36.030		see notes		No R.S.S. Director negotiates contractor fee	Immediate
Softball Resident Lague Teams M.C. 336,030 \$ 635,00 No Immediate Softball Resident League Teams M.C. 336,030 \$ 685,00 No Immediate Basketball Resident League Teams M.C. 336,030 \$ 685,00 No Immediate Basketball Norresident League Teams M.C. 336,030 \$ 735,00 No Immediate Adult Socret M.C. 336,030 \$ 1,685,00 No R.S. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate Adult Sports Late Registration Fee Late Registration Fee M.C. 336,030 \$ 30,00 No R.S. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate Adult Sports Late Registration Fee Late Registration Fee M.C. 336,030 \$ 30,00 No Immediate Aguatic Activities Strip Carrier Septian Mediate M.C. 336,030 \$ 51,00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Resident Group M.C. 336,030 \$ 127,00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Resident Private M.C. 336,030 \$ 137,00 No Immediate Rec	Volleyball Nonresident	Tournament Player	M.C. 3.36.030		see notes		No R.S.S. Director negotiates contractor fee	Immediate
Softhall Nonresident League Teams M.C. 336,030 \$ 685,00 No Immediate Basketball Resident League Teams M.C. 336,030 \$ 685,00 No Immediate Basketball Resident League Teams M.C. 336,030 \$ 755,00 No Resident Adult Soccer M.C. 336,030 \$ 1,685,00 No R.S.S. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate Adult Sports Late Registration Fee Late Registration Fee M.C. 336,030 \$ 30,00 No Resident Immediate Adult Sports Late Registration Fee Late Registration Fee M.C. 336,030 \$ 30,00 No Resident Immediate Adult Sports Late Registration Fee Late Registration Fee M.C. 336,030 \$ 51,00 No Resident Immediate Adult Sports Late Registration Fee Group M.C. 336,030 \$ 127,00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Semi-private M.C. 336,030 \$ 137,00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Private M.C. 336,030 \$ 85,00 No	Volleyball/Basketball	Drop In	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	3.00		No	Immediate
Baskethall Resident League Teams M.C. 3.60.03 \$ 685.00 No Immediate Baskethall Nonresident League Teams M.C. 3.60.03 \$ 735.00 No Respective Teams Immediate Adult Sports Late Registration Fee Late Registration Fee M.C. 3.60.00 \$ 3.00 No RS.5. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate Adult Sports Late Registration Fee Late Registration Fee M.C. 3.60.00 \$ 3.00 No RS.5. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate Adult Sports Late Registration Fee Late Registration Fee M.C. 3.60.00 \$ 3.00 No RS.5. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate Adult Sports Late Registration Fee Late Registration Fee M.C. 3.60.00 \$ 5.10.0 No Immediate Swim Lessons Resident Group M.C. 3.60.00 \$ 15.00 No No Immediate Swim Lessons Resident Semi-private M.C. 3.60.00 \$ 137.00 No No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Private M.C. 3.60.00 \$ 85.00 No No Immediate <td>Softball Resident</td> <td>League Teams</td> <td>M.C. 3.36.030</td> <td>\$</td> <td>635.00</td> <td></td> <td>No</td> <td>Immediate</td>	Softball Resident	League Teams	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	635.00		No	Immediate
Baskethall Nonresident League Teams M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 735,00 No Responsibilities Adult Soccer M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 1,685,00 No R.S.S. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate Adult Sports Late Registration Fee Late Registration Fee M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 30,00 No No Immediate Apuatic Activities Swim Lessons Resident Group M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 51,00 No No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Group M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 127,00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Semi-private M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 137,00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Private M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 85,00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Private M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 85,00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Private M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 95,00 No Immediate Recreation Swim 17 yrs old & under Drop In M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 30,00 No	Softball Nonresident	League Teams	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	685.00		No	Immediate
Adult Socer M.C. 3.6030 \$ 1,685.00 No R.S.5. Director negotiates contractor fee Immediate Adult Sports Late Registration Fee Late Registration Fee M.C. 3.6030 \$ 30.00 No Immediate Aquatic Activities Swin Lessons Resident Group M.C. 3.6030 \$ 51.00 No Immediate Swin Lessons Resident Group M.C. 3.6030 \$ 56.00 No Immediate Swin Lessons Resident Semi-private M.C. 3.6030 \$ 127.00 No Immediate Swin Lessons Nonresident Semi-private M.C. 3.6030 \$ 137.00 No Immediate Swin Lessons Resident Private M.C. 3.6030 \$ 85.00 No Immediate Swin Lessons Nonresident Private M.C. 3.6030 \$ 85.00 No Immediate Swin Lessons Nonresident Private M.C. 3.6030 \$ 85.00 No Immediate Recreation Swin 17 yrs old & under Drop In M.C. 3.6030 \$ 2.00 No Immediate Recreation Swin Mediate Annual Pas M.C. 3.6030<	Basketball Resident	League Teams	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	685.00		No	Immediate
Adult Sports Late Registration Fee	Basketball Nonresident	League Teams	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	735.00		No	Immediate
Aquatic Activities Swim Lessons Resident Group M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 51.00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Group M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 56.00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Resident Semi-private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 127.00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Semi-private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 137.00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Resident Private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 85.00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 95.00 No Immediate Recreation Swim 17 yrs old & under Drop In M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 2.00 No Immediate Recreation Swim Adult Drop In M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 3.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 160.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 190.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass	Adult Soccer		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	1,685.00		No R.S.S. Director negotiates contractor fee	Immediate
Swim Lessons Resident Group M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 51,00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Group M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 56,00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Resident Semi-private M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 127,00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Semi-private M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 137,00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Resident Private M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 85,00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Private M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 95,00 No Immediate Recreation Swim 17 yrs old & under Drop In M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 2.00 No Immediate Recreation Swim Adult Drop In M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 3,00 No Immediate Lap Swim Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 160,00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 190,00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36,030 \$ 110,00 <t< td=""><td>Adult Sports Late Registration Fee</td><td>Late Registration Fee</td><td>M.C. 3.36.030</td><td>\$</td><td>30.00</td><td></td><td>No</td><td>Immediate</td></t<>	Adult Sports Late Registration Fee	Late Registration Fee	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	30.00		No	Immediate
Swim Lessons Nonresident Group M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 56.00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Resident Semi-private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 127.00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Semi-private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 137.00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Resident Private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 85.00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 85.00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 95.00 No Immediate Recreation Swim 17 yrs old & under Drop In M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 2.00 No Immediate Recreation Swim Adult Drop In M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 3.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 160.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 190.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate	Aquatic Activities							
Swim Lessons Resident Semi-private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 127.00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Semi-private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 137.00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Resident Private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 85.00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 95.00 No Immediate Recreation Swim 17 yrs old & under Drop In M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 2.00 No Immediate Recreation Swim Adult Drop In M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 3.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 160.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 190.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate	Swim Lessons Resident	Group	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	51.00		No	Immediate
Swim Lessons Nonresident Semi-private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 137.00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Resident Private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 85.00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 95.00 No Immediate Recreation Swim 17 yrs old & under Drop In M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 2.00 No Immediate Recreation Swim Adult Drop In M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 3.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 160.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 190.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate	Swim Lessons Nonresident	Group	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	56.00		No	Immediate
Swim Lessons Resident Private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 85.00 No Immediate Swim Lessons Nonresident Private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 95.00 No Immediate Recreation Swim 17 yrs old & under Drop In M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 2.00 No Immediate Recreation Swim Adult Drop In M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 3.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 160.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 190.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate	Swim Lessons Resident	Semi-private	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	127.00		No	Immediate
Swim Lessons Nonresident Private M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 95.00 No Immediate Recreation Swim 17 yrs old & under Drop In M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 2.00 No Immediate Recreation Swim Adult Drop In M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 3.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 160.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 190.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate	Swim Lessons Nonresident	Semi-private	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	137.00		No	Immediate
Recreation Swim 17 yrs old & under Drop In M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 2.00 No Immediate Recreation Swim Adult Drop In M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 3.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 160.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 190.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate	Swim Lessons Resident	Private	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	85.00		No	Immediate
Recreation Swim Adult Drop In M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 3.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 160.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 190.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate	Swim Lessons Nonresident	Private	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	95.00		No	Immediate
Lap Swim Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 160.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 190.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 140.00 No Immediate	Recreation Swim 17 yrs old & under	Drop In	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	2.00		No	Immediate
Lap Swim Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 190.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 140.00 No Immediate	Recreation Swim Adult	Drop In	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	3.00		No	Immediate
Lap Swim Senior Resident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 110.00 No Immediate Lap Swim Senior Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 140.00 No Immediate	Lap Swim Resident	Annual Pass	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	160.00		No	Immediate
Lap Swim Senior Nonresident Annual Pass M.C. 3.36.030 \$ 140.00 No Immediate	Lap Swim Nonresident	Annual Pass	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	190.00		No	Immediate
	Lap Swim Senior Resident	Annual Pass	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	110.00		No	Immediate
10	Lap Swim Senior Nonresident	Annual Pass	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	140.00		No	

3.07%

CPI calculation based on LA/OC adjustment from Aug 2010 to April 2011

			Kot	inded down to	nearest dollar		
SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Tota	l or Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)	CPI Notes	Implementation Date
RECREATION AND SENIOR SERVICES							
Lap Swim Resident	20 Punch Pass	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	50.00		No	Immediate
Lap Swim Nonresident	20 Punch Pass	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	60.00		No	Immediate
Lap Swim Senior Resident	20 Punch Pass	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	35.00		No	Immediate
Lap Swim Senior Nonresident	20 Punch Pass	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	45.00		No	Immediate
Lap Swim	5 Punch Pass	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	15.00		No	Immediate
Lap Swim Senior	5 Punch Pass	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	10.00		No	Immediate
Parent & Me Swim Resident		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	30.00		No	Immediate
Parent & Me Swim Nonresident		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	35.00		No	Immediate
MBAC Pool Use Fees							
Shared Use Rate	Non-Profit - Resident / per hour	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	46.00		No	Immediate
Shared Use Rate	Non-profit, Non-resident/per hour	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	85.00		No	Immediate
Exclusive Use Rate	Non-Profit - Resident / per hour	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	75.00		No	Immediate
Exclusive Use Rate	Non-profit, Non-resident/per hour	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	95.00		No	Immediate
Shared Use Rate	Private, Resident per/hour	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	90.00		No	Immediate
Shared Use Rate	Private, Non-resident per hour	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	110.00		No	Immediate
Exclusive Use Rate	Private, Resident per/hour	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	165.00		No	Immediate
Exclusive Use Rate	Private, Non-resident per hour	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	190.00		No	Immediate
Shared Use Rate	Commercial, resident per hour	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	215.00		No	Immediate
Shared Use Rate	Commercial, non-resident per hour	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	250.00		No	Immediate
Exclusive Use Rate	Commercial, resident per hour	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	305.00		No	Immediate
Exclusive Use Rate	Commercial, non-resident per hour	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	330.00		No	Immediate
Energy Surcharge	All groups	M.C. 3.36.030	:	see notes		No This is a pass through cost	Immediate
Additional Lifeguard Staff	Per staff person per hour	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	30.00		No	Immediate
School Dist Maintenance Fee	Pass through cost			see notes		No This is a pass through cost	Immediate
Youth Sports							
Youth Sports-Football Resident	Per Person	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	75.00		No	Immediate
Youth Sports-Football Nonresident	Per Person	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	80.00		No	Immediate
Youth Sports-Basketball Resident	Per Person	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	75.00		No	Immediate
Youth Sports-Basketball Nonresident	Per Person	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	80.00		No	Immediate
Youth Sports-Track and Field Resident	Per Person	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	10.00		No	Immediate
Youth Sports-Track and Field Nonresident	Per Person	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	13.00		No	Immediate
Youth Sports Late Registration Fee	Per Person	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	5.00		No	Immediate
After School Programs Resident	Per Child Trimester	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	355.00		No	Immediate
After School Programs Nonresident	Per Child Trimester	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	365.00		No	Immediate
After School Program	Late pickup charge - per minute	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	1.00		No	Immediate
Day Camp Fee Resident	Per child per week	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	145.00		No	Immediate
Day Camp Fee Nonresident	Per child per week	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	155.00		No	Immediate
Day Camp/Pint Sized Campers Cancellation	6 days or less notice	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	50.00		No	Immediate
Day Camp/Pint Sized Campers Cancellation	7+ days notice	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	25.00		No	Immediate
za, camp, i in ozea campers cancenation	aayo nouec	111.0. 0.00.000	Ψ	20.00			ininectiate 20

SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Tot	al or Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)	CPI Notes	Implementation Date
RECREATION AND SENIOR SERVICES							
Day Camp Fee- Hardship Fee	Per child per week	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	108.00		No	Immediate
Day Camp	Additional rash guard	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	15.00		No	Immediate
Day Camp	Additional T-shirt	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	10.00		No	Immediate
Pint Size Campers Resident		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	125.00		No	Immediate
Pint Size Campers Nonresident		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	135.00		No	Immediate
Preschool 101 Resident	Per session T/TH	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	295.00		No	Immediate
Preschool 101 Resident	Per session M/W/F	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	435.00		No	Immediate
Preschool 101 Nonresident	Per session T/TH	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	305.00		No	Immediate
Preschool 101 Nonresident	Per session M/W/F	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	445.00		No	Immediate
Teen Leadership Program - Summer, Resident		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	115.00		No	Immediate
Teen Leadership Program - Summer, Nonreside	nt	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	125.00		No	Immediate
Teen Leadership Program - Annual Pass, Reside	ent	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	195.00		No	Immediate
Teen Leadership Program - Annual Pass, NonrR	Resident	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	205.00		No	Immediate
Registration and Contract Classes		M.C. 3.36.030					
Classes	Per Person	M.C. 3.36.030		see notes		No R.S.S. Director negotiates contractor fee.	Immediate
Nonresident Additional Charge - Classes	Per Person Fee Less Than \$75.00	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	5.00		No	Immediate
Nonresident Additional Charge - Classes	Per Person Fee \$75.00 Or More	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	10.00		No	Immediate
Nonresident Additional Charge - Camps	Per Person, for fees \$124 and below	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	10.00		No Applies to contract summer camps only	Immediate
Nonresident Additional Charge - Camps	Per Person, for fees \$125 and above	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	20.00		No Applies to contract summer camps only	Immediate
Contract Camp Refund Fee	After camp has started	M.C. 3.36.030				No Fee is calculated based on number of days attended.	Immediate
Special Events							
Surf Contest-Amateur Resident	Per Person Prior To Registration Deadline		\$	30.00		No	Immediate
Surf Contest-Amateur Nonresident	Per Person Prior To Registration Deadline		\$	35.00		No	Immediate
Special Event Permits							
Level 1 Permit Resident		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	434.00		Yes	Immediate
Level 1 Permit Nonresident	Routed To Other Departments No Road Closures, Attachments Or Permits Required By Other Departments	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	855.00		Yes	Immediate
Level 1 Permit Resident Late Charge	20 Calendar Days	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	570.00		No	Immediate
Level 1 Permit Nonresident Late Charge	20 Calendar Days	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	1,141.00		No	Immediate
Level 2 Permit Resident		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	901.00		Yes	Immediate
Level 2 Permit Nonresident		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	1,928.00		Yes	Immediate
Level 2 Permit Resident Late Charge	Complex Events Requiring Road Closures, Attachments Or Permits By Other Departments 60 Calendar Days	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	1,447.00		No	Immediate
Level 2 Permit Nonresident Late Charge	Complex Events Requiring Road Closures, Attachments Or Permits By Other Departments 60 Calendar Days	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	2,885.00		No	Immediate
Level 3 Permit Resident		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	2,555.00		Yes	Immediate
Level 3 Permit Nonresident		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	4,882.00		Yes	Immediate

SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Tota	l or Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)	CPI Notes	Implementation Date
RECREATION AND SENIOR SERVICES							
Level 3 Permit Resident Late Charge	120 Calendar Days	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	4,494.00		No	Immediate
Level 3 Permit Nonresident Late Charge	Major Events Requiring Road Closures, Attachments Or Permits By Other Departments & 1 Pre-event Meeting 120 Calendar Days	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	8,988.00		No	Immediate
Bundled Event Permit Fee	For every 20 events	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	2,832.00		Yes	Immediate
Deposit - Level 2	Level 2	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	815.00		No	Immediate
Deposit - Level 3	Level 3	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	1,746.00		No	Immediate
Special Events Appeal - to City Council	For levels 1, 2 and 3	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	1,558.00		Yes The appeal categories were reclassified this year.	
Senior Services							
Transportation	Van Service	M.C. 3.36.030		\$1 - \$3		No Total charge is based on destination.	Immediate
Senior Recreation Classes		M.C. 3.36.030		see notes		No R.S.S. Director negotiates contractor fee	Immediate
OASIS-WELLNESS Fitness Center	Annual-Resident	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	125.00		No	Immediate
OASIS-WELLNESS Fitness Center	Annual-Non-Resident	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	175.00		No	Immediate
Facility Rentals	Insurance, Deposits And Set-up Fees May Be Required, Availability May Be Limited, Other Restrictions May Apply	M.C. 3.36.030					Immediate
Deposits							
Gymnasiums		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	185.00		No	Immediate
OASIS Event Center Room	No Alcohol	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	200.00		No	Immediate
OASIS Event Center Room	With Alcohol	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	400.00		No	Immediate
OASIS Large Classroom		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	185.00		No	Immediate
OASIS Small Classroom		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	100.00		No	Immediate
Meeting Rooms And Parks	Under 75 People	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	100.00		No	Immediate
Meeting Rooms And Parks	76 And More People	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	150.00		No	Immediate
Kitchen Security Deposit		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	300.00		No	Immediate
Cleaning Fee		M.C. 3.36.030	\$	150.00		No This is a pass through cost	Immediate
Security Guards	per hour	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	36.00		No	Immediate
A/V Deposit	Applies to all facilities	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	100.00		No	Immediate
Setup And Cleanup Fees							
Gymnasiums	Setup	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	65.00		No	Immediate
All Others	Setup	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	40.00		No	Immediate
Energy Surcharge	Additional Charge Necessary To Recover Energy Costs			see notes		No	Immediate
Meeting Rooms	and Back Cliff Daine Commun. V. V. d. C. et al. V. 1	C. Dallage Commun.	Cantin	Alast Nia	2	Lu. NGCC	
Baidoa Community Center, Bonita Creek, Ca	arroll Beek, Cliff Drive, Community Youth Center, Mariners/VJC	<u> </u>			Lommunity Cen		T. 1' '
	Commercial Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	144.00		No	Immediate
	Commercial Nonresident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	290.00		No	Immediate

			Kounded down	to nearest dollar		
SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Total or Base Fe	e Incremental - (if applicable)		Implementation Date
RECREATION AND SENIOR SERVICES						
	Non-Profit Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 45.	00	No	Immediate
	Non-Profit Nonresident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 85.	00	No	Immediate
	Private Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 72.	00	No	Immediate
	Private Nonresident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 143.	00	No	Immediate
	Youth Sports Commission Member Organizations	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 20.	00	No	Immediate
	Resident Non profit Youth Service Organizations	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 20.	00	No	Immediate
Council Chamber	Commercial Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 234.	00	No	Immediate
	Commercial Nonresident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 462.	00	No	Immediate
	Non-Profit Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 46.	00	No	Immediate
	Non-Profit Nonresident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 85.	00	No	Immediate
	Private Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 72.	00	No	Immediate
	Private Nonresident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 143.	00	No	Immediate
	Youth Sports Commission Member Organizations	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 26.	00	No	Immediate
	Resident Non profit Youth Service Organizations	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 26.	00	No	Immediate
Newport Theater Art Center	Daily Rate, Equipment and Operator Fees	Council Policy B-6	\$ 390.	00	No	Immediate
NCCC and CYC Rentals					No Room rentals are 20% higher as they are staffed facilities	Immediate
Multi-Purpose Facilities						
OASIS Event Center Room	Commercial Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 360.	00	No	Immediate
	Commercial Nonresident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 645.	00	No	Immediate
	Non-Profit Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 135.	00	No	Immediate
	Non-Profit Non-Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 205.	00	No	Immediate
	Private Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 200.	00	No	Immediate
	Private Nonresident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 330.	00	No	Immediate
	Youth Sports Commission Member Organizations	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 75.	00	No	Immediate
	Resident Non profit Youth Service Organizations	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 75.	00	No	Immediate
OASIS Large Classroom	Commercial Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 270.	00	No	Immediate
	Commercial Nonresident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 519.	00	No	Immediate
	Non-Profit Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 66.	00	No	Immediate
	Non-Profit Non-Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 132.	00	No	Immediate
	Private Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$ 126.	00	No	Immediate

			Roun	idea down to	ilcarest donar		
SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Total	or Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)	CPI Notes	Implementation Date
RECREATION AND SENIOR SERVICES							
	Private Nonresident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	246.00		No	Immediate
OASIS Small Classroom	Commercial Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	160.00		No	Immediate
	Commercial Nonresident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	318.00		No	Immediate
	Non-Profit Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	50.00		No	Immediate
	Non-Profit Non-Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	94.00		No	Immediate
	Private Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	79.00		No	Immediate
	Private Nonresident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	158.00		No	Immediate
Gymnasiums - Lincoln and West Newport Community Center	Commercial Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	319.00		No	Immediate
	Commercial Nonresident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	611.00		No	Immediate
	Non-Profit Resident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	72.00		No	Immediate
	Non-Profit Nonresident Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	124.00		No	Immediate
	Private Residential Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	98.00		No	Immediate
	Private Nonresidential Rate, Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	176.00		No	Immediate
	Youth Sports Commission Member Organizations		\$	33.00		No	Immediate
	Resident Non profit Youth Service Organizations		\$	33.00		No	Immediate
Special Ball Field Services							
Lights	Additional Charge When Provided, Fee Per Hour Per Field	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	30.00		No	Immediate
Field Preparation	Additional Charge When Provided, Fee Per Field	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	45.00		No	Immediate
Ball Fields	Insurance, Deposits And Set-up Fees May Be Required, Availability May Be Limited, Other Restrictions May Apply					No Please see R.S.S. rental packet	Immediate
Bonita Creek Sports Complex, Buffalo Hills I	Park, East bluff Park, Grant Howald Park, Lincoln Athletic field	d, Mariners Parks, Per	insula Par	k, San Migue	l Park, Bonita Ca	nnyon Sports Park	
	Commercial Resident Rate (Lights & Field Prep. Extra) Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Min.	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	145.00		No	Immediate
	Commercial Nonresident Rate (Lights & Field Prep. Extra) Fee Per Hr. 2 Hr. Min.	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	287.00		No	Immediate
	Non-Profit Resident Rate (Lights & Field Prep. Extra) Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Min.	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	65.00		No	Immediate
	Non-Profit Nonresident Rate (Lights & Field Prep. Extra) Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Min.	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	104.00		No	Immediate
	Private Resident Rate (Lights & Field Prep. Extra) Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	85.00		No	Immediate
	Private Nonresident Rate (Lights & Field Prep. Extra) Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Min.	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	143.00		No	Immediate
1	Youth Sports Commission Member Organizations	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	1.00		No	Immediate
	Resident Non profit Youth Service Organizations	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	15.00		No	Immediate

2011 CPI Adjustment %

3.07%

CPI calculation based on LA/OC adjustment from Aug 2010 to April 2011

			Rounded down to hearest donar					
SERVICE NAME	DESCRIPTION	REFERENCE	Total or	Base Fee	Incremental - (if applicable)	СРІ	Notes	Implementation Date
RECREATION AND SENIOR SERVICES								
Public Areas	Insurance, Deposits And Set-up Fees May Be Required, Availability May Be Limited, Other Restrictions May Apply					Please see	R.S.S. rental packet	
Picnic/Park Areas	Commercial Resident Rate (Max. Table Reservation 50%) Fee Per Hr. 2 Hr. Min.	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	200.00		No		Immediate
	Resident Non profit Youth Service Organizations		\$	15.00		No		Immediate
	Commercial Nonres. Rate (Max. Table Reservation 50%) Fee Per Hr. 2 Hr. Min.	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	401.00		No		Immediate
	Non-Profit Resident Rate (Max. Table Reservation 50%) Fee Per Hr. 2 Hr. Min.	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	36.00		No		Immediate
	Non-Profit Nonresident Rate (Max. Table Reservation 50%) Fee Per Hr. 2 Hr. Min.	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	72.00		No		Immediate
	Private Resident Rate (Max. Table Reservation 50%) Fee Per Hr. 2 Hr. Min.	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	42.00		No		Immediate
	Private Nonresident Rate (Max. Table Reservation 50%) Fee Per Hr. 2 Hr. Min.	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	83.00		No		Immediate
Peninsula Park Gazebo	Commercial Resident Rate (Electricity \$13 Extra) Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	200.00		No		Immediate
	Commercial Nonresident Rate (Electricity \$13 Extra) Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	400.00		No		Immediate
	Non-Profit Resident Rate (Electricity \$13 Extra) Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	36.00		No		Immediate
	Non-Profit Nonresident Rate (Electricity \$13 Extra) Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Min.	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	72.00		No		Immediate
	Private Resident Rate (Electricity \$13 Extra), Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	45.00		No		Immediate
	Private Nonresident Rate (Electricity \$13 Extra), Fee Per Hour 2 Hour Minimum	M.C. 3.36.030	\$	90.00		No		Immediate
	Resident Non profit Youth Service Organizations		\$	15.00		No		Immediate