NBFD Contact Information

Print
Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

IF THIS IS AN EMERGENCY, CALL 911.

 



Administration

 

Email

 

    

Division Information  

Jeff Boyles, Fire Chief    jboyles@nbfd.net     Main Line: 949-644-3355
Raymund Reyes, Fire Administrative Manager   rreyes@nbfd.net
    Fax: 949-644-3120
Debbie Alcaraz, Administrative Assistant to the Fire Chief 
  dalcaraz@nbfd.net        
Erika Nilsson, Department Assistant    enilsson@nbfd.net     Records Request
Lili Banuelos, Assistant Management Analyst   lbanuelos@nbfd.net       
Walid Harding, Senior Fiscal Clerk    wharding@nbfd.net     

Fire Medics Program:

949-644-3383

 

Melissa Miles, Fire Services Coordinator-Support Services

 

 

mmiles@nbfd.net  


  CERT Program: 
949-644-3112 | nbcert@nbfd.net 

 
     

          
Location: 100 Civic Center Drive, Bay 2B, Newport Beach, CA 92660       



Emergency Medical Services Division 

 

Email 

 

 

Division Information

Kristin Thompson, EMS Division Chief kthompson@nbfd.net     Fire Medic Program:
Mike Liberto, EMS Captain
mliberto@nbfd.net      949-644-3383   
        Ambulance Billing:   
Location: 100 Civic Center Drive, Bay 2B, Newport Beach, CA 92660      800-906-6552   
             

Fire Operations Division 

 

Email 

 

 

Division Information 

Justin Carr, Assistant Fire Chief    jcarr@nbfd.net      Training & Safety:
Nick Stocks, Battalion Chief    nstocks@nbfd.net     949-644-3113 | fdtraining@nbfd.net
Adam Novak, Battalion Chief    anovak@nbfd.net      Fire Explorers Program: 
Phil Puhek, Battalion Chief
ppuhek@nbfd.net     fireexplorers@nbfd.net
Brian McDonough, Training Battalion Chief    bmcdonough@nbfd.net      
Chad Spiker, Training Captain   cspiker@nbfd.net    
         
Location: 100 Civic Center Drive, Bay 2B, Newport Beach, CA 92660         
         

Fire Prevention Division 

  Email      Division Information 
James Gillespie, Fire Marshal   jgillespie@nbfd.net       Main Line: 949-644-3106  
Raymi Wun, Life Safety Specialist III   rwun@nbfd.net    
Jon Reid, Life Safety Specialist III   jreid@nbfd.net        
Nadine Morris, Life Safety Specialist II   nmorris@nbfd.net     AB38 Inspections  
Michael Pasmant, Life Safety Specialist II   mpasmant@nbfd.net        
Sheldon Zell, Life Safety Specialist II   szell@nbfd.net     Wildland-Urban Interface   
         
Location: 100 Civic Center Drive, Bay 1D, Newport Beach, CA 92660          
         

Lifeguard Operations Division

 

Email 

 

 

Division Information

Brian O'Rourke, Assistant Chief    borourke@nbfd.net      LGHQs Main Line: 949-644-3047
Chelsea Arnett, Department Assistant   carnett@nbfd.net       Surf Report:  949-644-3171
Mike Ure, Lifeguard Battalion Chief    mure@nbfd.net
     -Daily updates at 7 a.m. & 2 p.m.
Adam Yacenda, Lifeguard Battalion Chief    ayacenda@nbfd.net
  Junior Lifeguardsnbjg.net

Gary Conwell, Junior Lifeguard Captain    gconwell@nbfd.nett    
Cynthia Haritatos, Recreation Coordinator    charitatos@nbfd.net       
 
Location:  Benjamin M Carlson Lifeguard Headquarters, 70 Newport Pier, Newport Beach, CA 92663

 

 

~ Safety, Service, Professionalism ~


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer