Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Administration

 

Email

 

    

Division Contact Information  

Jeff Boyles, Fire Chief    jboyles@nbfd.net     Main Line
949-644-3355 
Mary Locey, Fire Administrative Manager   mlocey@nbfd.net
    Fax 949-644-3120
Debbie Alcaraz, Administrative Assistant to the Fire Chief 
  dalcaraz@nbfd.net      
Lili Melero, Senior Fiscal Clerk   lmelero@nbfd.net    
Mitchell Phillips, Department Assistant    mphillips@nbfd.net       
Vacant, Department Assistant           
Ralph Gerardo, Fire Facilities Coordinator    rgerardo@nbfd.net       

          



Emergency Medical Services Division 

 

Email 

 

 

Division Contact Information

Kristin Thompson, Division Chief    kthompson@nbfd.net      Fire Medics Program 949-644-3383 
Brad Smith, EMS Captain    bsmith@nbfd.net        

 

       

Fire Operations Division 

 

Email 

 

 

Division Contact Information 

Vacant, Assistant Chief          Training & Safety 949-644-3113
Nick Stocks, Battalion Chief (A Shift)    nstocks@nbfd.net      fdtraining@nbfd.net
Justin Carr, Battalion Chief (B Shift) 

jcarr@nbfd.net

 
CERT Program
949-644-3112
Brian McDonough, Battalion Chief (C Shift)
bmcdonough@nbfd.net     nbcert@nbfd.net

  
Nic Lucas, Training Battalion Chief    nlucas@nbfd.net      
Ron Gutierrez, Training Captain   rguitierrez@nbfd.net     Fire Explorers Program
Matt Brisbois, Life Safety Specialist (CERT)   mbrisbois@nbfd.net     fireexplorers@nbfd.net
             
Location: 100 Civic Center Drive, Bay 2B, Newport Beach, CA 92660         

 

           

Lifeguard Operations Division

 

Email 

 

 

Division Contact Information

Mike Halphide, Assistant Chief    mhalphide@nbfd.net      LGHQs Main Line 949-644-3047
Andrea Talbott, Administrative Technician   atalbott@nbfd.net       Surf Report   949-644-3171  
Brian O'Rourke, Lifeguard Battalion Chief    borourke@nbfd.net      S.T.A.R.T. 949-644-3358 
Brent Jacobsen, Lifeguard Battalion Chief    bjacobsen@nbfd.net
  Junior Lifeguards nbjg.net   
Mike Ure, Junior Lifeguard Captain    mure@nbfd.net        
Cynthia Haritatos, Junior Lifeguards Office Assistant   charitatos@nbfd.net         
 
Location:  Benjamin M Carlson Lifeguard Headquarters, 70 Newport Pier, Newport Beach, CA 92663

 

~ Safety, Service, Professionalism ~


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer