Contacts

Print
Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Revenue DIVISION Contacts

 

Evelyn Tseng 

Revenue Manager

etseng@newportbeachc.gov

 

Antonio Velasco

Revenue Auditor

avelasco@newportbeachca.gov


Janine Williamson
Fiscal Specialist
jwilliamson@newportbeachca.gov

 

Joanne Kessler
Fiscal Specialist Part-Time
jkessler@newportbeachca.gov

 

   

Customer Service
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.GOV
Business License & regulatory permits
license@newportbeachca.GOV
Bryan Bello
Fiscal Specialist
bbello@newportbeachca.gov

Anthony Alannouf 

Management Assistant

aalannouf@newportbeachca.gov

Janine Williamson 
Fiscal Specialist 

jwilliamson@newportbeachca.gov

Patricia Figueroa 

Senior Fiscal Clerk

license@newportbeachca.gov

Meg Walsh 

Senior Fiscal Clerk

revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov

Ellen Brenan

Senior Fiscal Clerk Part-Time

lodging@newportbeachca.gov

Andrew Shigenaga

Senior Fiscal Clerk
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov

 

Billing Services

revBILLING@newportbeachca.GOV

Seanne Carney
Fiscal Specialist 

scarney@newportbeachca.gov

 

 

Sonia Arechiga-Camacho

Senior Fiscal Clerk 
revbilling@newportbeachca.gov

 

 

Citation APPEALS

 

Hearing Officer
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov

Review Officer
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov