Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Revenue DIVISION Contacts

 

Evelyn Tseng 

Revenue Manager

etseng@newportbeachca.gov

Antonio Velasco

Revenue Auditor

avelasco@newportbeachca.gov

 

Theresa Schweitzer 
Senior Accountant

tschweitzer@newportbeachca.gov

Caryl Bryant
Fiscal Specialist
cbryant@newportbeachca.gov  
 

Joanne Kessler
Fiscal Specialist Part-Time
jkessler@newportbeachca.gov

 

   

Customer Service
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.GOV
Business License & regulatory permits
license@newportbeachca.GOV
Bryan Bello
Fiscal Specialist
bbello@newportbeachca.gov  

Monique Navarrete
License Supervisor

mnavarrete@newportbeachca.gov

Janine Williamson 
Fiscal Specialist 

jwilliamson@newportbeachca.gov      

Cynthia Shintani 
Senior Fiscal Clerk 
license@newportbeachca.gov   

Meg Walsh 
Senior Fiscal Clerk 
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov

Barbara "Ellen" Brenan

Senior Fiscal Clerk

ebrenan@newportbeachca.gov

Cyntia "Lili" Melero
Senior Fiscal Clerk
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov

Christopher Neal

Senior Fiscal Clerk Part-Time

cneal@newportbeachca.gov

Andrew Shigenaga
Fiscal Clerk
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov

 

 

 

Audrey Field
Senior Fiscal Clerk Part-Time

afield@newportbeachca.gov

 

 

Billing Services

revBILLING@newportbeachca.GOV

Seanne Carney
Fiscal Specialist 

scarney@newportbeachca.gov

 

 

Sonia Arechiga-Camacho

Senior Fiscal Clerk 
revbilling@newportbeachca.gov

 

 

Citation APPEALS

 

Hearing Officer
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov  
Review Officer
revenuehelp@newportbeachca.gov