Accounting Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Accounting Contacts

Annual Report, Debt Issues, and Financial Information

Trevor Power, Accounting Manager
tpower@newportbeachca.gov 

949-644-3125

Jeremiah Lim, Senior Accountant
jlim@newportbeachca.gov

 949-644-3242

Davnette Librando, Accountant
dlibrando@newportbeachca.gov

949-644-3243
Christopher Neal, Accountant
cneal@newportbeachca.gov 
949-644-3025

Distribution of Budget and Annual Report

Marlene Burns, Administrative Specialist to the Finance Director
mburns@newportbeachca.gov

949-644-3127

Department Administrators

   

Scott Catlett Finance Director/Treasurer
scatlett@newportbeachca.gov

949-644-3123
Steve Montano, Finance Deputy Director 
smontano@newportbeachca.gov
949-644-3124