Contact Us

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

OASIS Senior Center Hours & Contact Information

Address
OASIS Senior Center
801 Narcissus Ave
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625 
Phone:   (949) 644-3244
Fax:        
(949) 640-7364
Email:     
OASISCenter@newportbeachca.gov

 

 

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

 

DATES CLOSED 2021

OASIS Admin. Offices

 

Monday - Thursday:       7:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:                             7:30am - 4:30pm

  • 11/11 - Veterans Day Holiday
  • 11/25 - Thanksgiving Holiday
  • 11/26 - Thanksgiving Holiday Observed

OASIS Fitness Center
(949) 718-1818 

 

Monday - Thursday:       7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday:                             7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday:        7:00am - 2:00pm

  • 11/11 - Veterans Day Holiday
  • 11/25 - Thanksgiving Holiday
  • 11/26 - Thanksgiving Holiday Observed

 

OASIS Senior Center Staff

 

Senior Services Manager
Melissa Gleason | 
mgleason@newportbeachca.gov

   

 

Recreation Supervisor
Anne Doughty | 
adoughty@newportbeachca.gov

Enrichment classes, recreational programs, special events and facility rentals, and OASIS Newsletter Editor

   

 

Social Services Supervisor
Susie DiGiovanna | 
sdigiovanna@newportbeachca.gov

Information and referrals, counseling, housing, insurance, legal issues, senior assessment and transportation

   

 

Health and Wellness Supervisor
Jena Delgado-Sette | 
jsette@newportbeachca.gov

Health and wellness related programs, classes and lectures. Health screenings, resource fairs and management of the fitness center, OASIS Newsletter assistance

   

 

Fitness Center Coordinator
Lisa Mandich |
lmandich@newportbeachca.gov

Fitness Center and Personal Training program

   

 

Recreation Coordinator
Hilda El-Souki |
helsouki@newportbeachca.gov

Enrichment and recreation programming, special events, facility rentals and the OASIS Newsletter assistance

   

 

Transportation Coordinator
Elizabeth Arciniega | 
earciniega@newportbeachca.gov

New client registration, ride scheduling and vehicle maintenance

   

 

Administrative Support Technician
Jessica Battioli-Caputo|
jbattioli@newportbeachca.gov

Class registration, website and OASIS Newsletter assistance

   

 

Administrative Support Assistant
Carrie Calderone | 
ccalderone@newportbeachca.gov

Class registration, customer service

   

 

Facility Maintenance
Christian Suarez | 
csuarez@newportbeachca.gov

   

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer