Show/Hide
All Newport Beach City facilities, including City Hall, will be closed to the public as of Wednesday, March 18, following the executive order from the Orange County Health Care Agency to slow the transmission of COVID-19 (coronavirus). City staff will continue to provide services by phone, email and through the web.

Contact Us

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
OASIS Senior Center Hours & Contact Information
Address
OASIS Senior Center
801 Narcissus Ave
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625 
Phone:   (949) 644-3244
Fax:        
(949) 640-7364
Email:     
OASISCenter@newportbeachca.gov

 

 

 

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

 

DATES CLOSED 2020/21

 OASIS Admin. Offices

 

Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 Jan 1 & 20 | Feb 17
May 25 | July 3
Sept 7 | Nov 11, 26 & 27
Dec 24-Jan 1

 OASIS Fitness Center

 

Monday through Thursday
7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Friday
7 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

Saturday through Sunday 
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Dec 24-25: CLOSED
Dec 27-28: Open 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
Dec 29-30: Open 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Dec 31-1: CLOSED

 

 OASIS Senior Center Staff

 

Senior Services Manager
Celeste Jardine-Haug | 
chaug@newportbeachca.gov

   

 

Recreation Supervisor
Jennifer Sisoev | 
jsisoev@newportbeachca.gov

Enrichment classes, recreational programs, special events and facility rentals, and OASIS Newsletter Editor

   

 

Social Services Supervisor
Susie DiGiovanna | 
sdigiovanna@newportbeachca.gov

Information and referrals, counseling, housing, insurance,legal issues, senior assessment and transportation

   

 

Health and Wellness Supervisor
Melissa Gleason| 
mgleason@newportbeachca.gov

Health and wellness related programs, classes and lectures. Health screenings, resource fairs and management of the fitness center, OASIS Newsletter assistance

   

 

Fitness Center Coordinator
Jena Delgado-Sette | 
jsette@newportbeachca.gov

Enrichment and recreation programming, special events, facility rentals and the OASIS Newsletter Editor. 

   

 

Recreation Coordinator
Anne Doughty | 
adoughty@newportbeachca.gov

Enrichment and recreation programming, special events, facility rentals and the OASIS Newsletter Editor. 

   

 

Transportation Coordinator
Elizabeth Arciniega | 
earciniega@newportbeachca.gov

New client registration, ride scheduling and vehicle maintenance;

   

 

Administrative Support Technician
Josie Tran | 
jtran@newportbeachca.gov

Class registration, website and OASIS Newsletter assistance ;

   

 

Administrative Support Assistant
Carrie Calderone | 
ccalderone@newportbeachca.gov

Class registration, customer service

   

 

Facility Maintenance
Christian Suarez | 
csuarez@newportbeachca.gov

   

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer